Latest News
Radcliffe Borough
Next Match
Radcliffe Borough
Home
Manchester Cup
Wednesday February 10th, 2016
Match Preview
Lowestoft Town
Last Match
2-0
Lowestoft Town
Away
Vanarama National League North
Saturday January 30th, 2016
Match Report
All people entering Bower Fold & its environs are reminded of their obligations with regard to foul & abusive language & comments & remarks that could be construed as offensive, discriminatory & or racist to any group or creed.
Latest Videos
Season 15-16
Fixtures
Wed 10th Feb 16Radcliffe BoroughMC
Sat 13th Feb 16Boston UnitedCN
Tue 16th Feb 16Harrogate TownCN
Sat 20th Feb 16AFC FyldeCN
Tue 23rd Feb 16Worcester CityCN
Results
Sat 30 Jan 2016Lowestoft Town2-0
Mon 25 Jan 2016Curzon Ashton0-0
Sat 23 Jan 2016Tamworth3-5
Sat 16 Jan 2016Solihull Moors1-4
Sat 09 Jan 2016Gloucester City0-3
Table
P Pts
12 Gloucester City 27 36
13 Stockport County 28 34
14 Stalybridge Celtic 26 33
15 FC United of Manchester 27 32
16 Worcester City 25 31
Sponsors
League Sponsors
Conference North - sponsored by Vanarama
Site Sponsor
Stalybridge Buffet Bar - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Page Sponsor
GTS Cleaning Equipment Ltd.