Latest News
Barrow
Next Match
Barrow
Home
Friendly
Saturday July 30th, 2016
Head to Head
Droylsden
Last Match
3-3
Droylsden
Away
Friendly
Tuesday July 26th, 2016
Match Report
All people entering Bower Fold & its environs are reminded of their obligations with regard to foul & abusive language & comments & remarks that could be construed as offensive, discriminatory & or racist to any group or creed.
Latest Videos
Season 16-17
Fixtures
Sat 30th Jul 16BarrowFR
Sat 6th Aug 16Boston UnitedCN
Tue 9th Aug 16Stockport CountyCN
Sat 13th Aug 16Salford CityCN
Tue 16th Aug 16AFC TelfordCN
Results
Tue 26 Jul 2016Droylsden3-3
Sat 23 Jul 2016Accrington Stanley4-1
Thu 21 Jul 2016Radcliffe Borough2-0
Tue 19 Jul 2016Mossley2-2
Sat 16 Jul 2016York City0-3
Table
P Pts
2 Tamworth 0 0
3 Stockport County 0 0
4 Stalybridge Celtic 0 0
5 Salford City 0 0
6 Nuneaton Town 0 0
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
League Sponsors
Conference North - sponsored by Vanarama