Latest News
Mossley
Next Match
Mossley
Away
Friendly
Saturday July 29th, 2017
Head to Head
Huddersfield Town
Last Match
1-1
Huddersfield Town
Home
Friendly
Tuesday July 25th, 2017
Match Report
All people entering Bower Fold & its environs are reminded of their obligations with regard to foul & abusive language & comments & remarks that could be construed as offensive, discriminatory & or racist to any group or creed.
Latest Videos
Season 17-18
Fixtures
Sat 29th Jul 17MossleyFR
Tue 1st Aug 17DroylsdenFR
Sat 5th Aug 17Radcliffe BoroughFR
Sat 12th Aug 17Nantwich TownNP
Tue 15th Aug 17Whitby TownNP
Results
Tue 25 Jul 2017Huddersfield Town1-1
Sat 22 Jul 2017Runcorn Town2-2
Tue 18 Jul 2017FC United of Manchester1-0
Sat 15 Jul 2017Hyde United3-4
Sat 08 Jul 2017Oldham Athletic1-4
Table
P Pts
5 Sutton Coldfield Town 0 0
6 Stourbridge 0 0
7 Stalybridge Celtic 0 0
8 Stafford Rangers 0 0
9 Shaw Lane 0 0
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner