Latest News
/ Club News / November 17th, 2017

Celtic have been drawn away to Alsager Town of the North West Counties First Division.

The tie is to be played 9th January 2018.

We have met the Bullets on one previous occasion with Celtic winning 1-0 (Read more...)

/ Match Preview /
November 16th, 2017
Hednesford Town - away
/ Club News /
November 15th, 2017
Interview with new signing Jordan Chapell
/ Club News /
November 13th, 2017
Celtic to face Blyth Spartans in next round of cup
/ Community News /
November 13th, 2017
Trophy Number Thirteen at Bower Fold!
Twitter
Hednesford Town
Next Match
Hednesford Town
Away
Evo-Stik Premier
Saturday November 18th, 2017
Match Preview
Rushall Olympic
Last Match
3-2
Rushall Olympic
Home
FA Trophy
Saturday November 11th, 2017
Match Report
All people entering Bower Fold & its environs are reminded of their obligations with regard to foul & abusive language & comments & remarks that could be construed as offensive, discriminatory & or racist to any group or creed.
Latest Videos
Season 17-18
Fixtures
Sat 18th Nov 17Hednesford TownNP
Sat 25th Nov 17Blyth SpartansFT
Sat 2nd Dec 17Sutton Coldfield TownNP
Sat 9th Dec 17Warrington TownNP
Sat 16th Dec 17Nantwich TownNP
Results
Sat 11 Nov 2017Rushall Olympic3-2
Tue 07 Nov 2017Ramsbottom United0-3
Sat 04 Nov 2017Mickleover Sports0-5
Tue 31 Oct 2017Prescot Cables5-1
Sat 28 Oct 2017Prescot Cables0-0
Table
P Pts
20 Stalybridge Celtic 19 20
21 Nantwich Town 16 19
22 Marine 20 19
23 Halesowen Town 21 19
24 Sutton Coldfield Town 21 13
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner