Latest News
Halifax
Next Match
Halifax
Away
FA Cup
Saturday October 1st, 2016
Head to Head
Darlington
Last Match
1-4
Darlington
Away
Vanarama National League North
Saturday September 24th, 2016
Match Report
All people entering Bower Fold & its environs are reminded of their obligations with regard to foul & abusive language & comments & remarks that could be construed as offensive, discriminatory & or racist to any group or creed.
Latest Videos
Season 16-17
Fixtures
Sat 1st Oct 16HalifaxFC
Tue 4th Oct 16DroylsdenMC
Sat 8th Oct 16AltrinchamCN
Sat 15th Oct 16Worcester CityCN
Sat 22nd Oct 16Alfreton TownCN
Results
Sat 24 Sep 2016Darlington1-4
Tue 20 Sep 2016Witton Albion2-1
Sat 17 Sep 2016Witton Albion1-1
Tue 13 Sep 2016Harrogate Town1-3
Sat 10 Sep 2016FC Halifax Town0-1
Table
P Pts
18 AFC Telford 12 11
19 Curzon Ashton 12 10
20 Stalybridge Celtic 12 6
21 Altrincham 12 4
22 Bradford Park Avenue 12 3
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
League Sponsors
Conference North - sponsored by Vanarama