Latest News
Rushall Olympic
Next Match
Rushall Olympic
Away
Evo-Stik Premier
Saturday August 19th, 2017
Match Preview
Whitby Town
Last Match
1-4
Whitby Town
Away
Evo-Stik Premier
Tuesday August 15th, 2017
Match Report
All people entering Bower Fold & its environs are reminded of their obligations with regard to foul & abusive language & comments & remarks that could be construed as offensive, discriminatory & or racist to any group or creed.
Latest Videos
Season 17-18
Fixtures
Sat 19th Aug 17Rushall OlympicNP
Tue 22nd Aug 17MarineNP
Sat 26th Aug 17Shaw LaneNP
Mon 28th Aug 17Lancaster CityNP
Tue 5th Sep 17Farsley CelticNP
Results
Tue 15 Aug 2017Whitby Town1-4
Sat 12 Aug 2017Nantwich Town1-0
Sat 05 Aug 2017Radcliffe Borough3-1
Tue 01 Aug 2017Droylsden5-0
Sat 29 Jul 2017Mossley4-2
Table
P Pts
13 Sutton Coldfield Town 2 3
14 Halesowen Town 2 3
15 Stalybridge Celtic 2 3
16 Marine 2 3
17 Ashton United 2 2
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner