Latest News
/ Club News / August 21st, 2019

Celtic manager Simon Haworth was thrilled as he spoke after thrashing Scarborough Athletic 5-1 at Bower Fold to give Celtic their first three points of the season.

He said: “I’m absolutely delighted to be honest, it (Read more...)

/ Community News /
August 21st, 2019
One Club One Community
Next Match
West Didsbury and Chorlton AFC
West Didsbury and Chorlton AFC
Home
FA Cup
Saturday August 24th, 2019
Head to Head
Last Match
Scarborough Athletic
Scarborough Athletic
Home
BetVictor Northern Premier
Tuesday August 20th, 2019
Match Report
5-1
Twitter Feed
Season 19-20
Fixtures
Sat 24th Aug 19West Didsbury and Chorlton AFCFC
Mon 26th Aug 19Ashton UnitedNP
Sat 31st Aug 19BuxtonNP
Tue 3rd Sep 19Gainsborough TrinityNP
Mon 9th Sep 19Basford UnitedNP
Results
Tue 20 Aug 2019Scarborough Athletic5-1
Sat 17 Aug 2019Mickleover Sports0-1
Sat 10 Aug 2019Glossop North End5-0
Tue 06 Aug 2019Mossley2-0
Sat 03 Aug 2019Marine2-1
Table
P Pts
5 Grantham Town 2 4
6 Witton Albion 2 4
7 Stalybridge Celtic 2 3
8 Gainsborough Trinity 2 3
9 Warrington Town 2 3
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner