Fixtures
Date Time Opposition Competition Stats H2H Map Matchday Ball Man of the Match Programme
Sat Feb 23, 20193:00PMLancaster CityEvo-Stik Premier  Brother UKSponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Mar 02, 20193:00PMNantwich TownEvo-Stik Premier
Sat Mar 16, 20193:00PMScarborough AthleticEvo-Stik Premier
Sat Mar 23, 20193:00PMNorth Ferriby UnitedEvo-Stik Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Mar 30, 20193:00PMFarsley CelticEvo-Stik Premier
Tue Apr 02, 20197:45PMWhitby TownEvo-Stik Premier  Brother UKSponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Apr 06, 20193:00PMBasford UnitedEvo-Stik Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Apr 13, 20193:00PMHednesford TownEvo-Stik Premier
Sat Apr 20, 20193:00PMWarrington TownEvo-Stik Premier  Brother UKSponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Mon Apr 22, 20193:00PMHyde UnitedEvo-Stik Premier
Sat Apr 27, 20193:00PMGrantham TownEvo-Stik Premier  Victoria CableSponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Mike Brierley
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner