Fixtures
Date Time Opposition Competition Stats H2H Map Matchday Ball Man of the Match Programme
Tue Sep 26, 20177:45PMHalesowen TownEvo-Stik Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Sep 30, 20173:00PMAltrinchamEvo-Stik Premier  Brother UKGeorge & Aaron LoweJohn PetchDukinfield CC
Tue Oct 03, 20173:00PMWhitby TownEvo-Stik Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Oct 07, 20173:00PMMatlock TownEvo-Stik Premier  H N NuttallBayfreightNick ShawMottram CC
Tue Oct 10, 20177:45PMMarineEvo-Stik Premier
Sat Oct 14, 20173:00PMGrantham TownEvo-Stik Premier
Tue Oct 17, 20177:45PMRamsbottom UnitedIntegro Cup 
Sat Oct 21, 20173:00PMBarwellEvo-Stik Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Tue Oct 31, 20177:45PMWorkingtonEvo-Stik Premier
Sat Nov 04, 20173:00PMMickleover SportsEvo-Stik Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Nov 18, 20173:00PMHednesford TownEvo-Stik Premier
Sat Nov 25, 20173:00PMStafford RangersEvo-Stik Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Dec 02, 20173:00PMSutton Coldfield TownEvo-Stik Premier
Sat Dec 09, 20173:00PMWarrington TownEvo-Stik Premier
Sat Dec 23, 20173:00PMRushall OlympicEvo-Stik Premier  FANS XMAS PARTYFANS XMAS PARTYMoorlands Human CapitalFANS XMAS PARTY
Tue Dec 26, 20173:00PMAshton UnitedEvo-Stik Premier
Sat Dec 30, 20173:00PMShaw LaneEvo-Stik Premier
Mon Jan 01, 20183:00PMLancaster CityEvo-Stik Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828GJS Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Jan 06, 20183:00PMWitton AlbionEvo-Stik Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Jan 13, 20183:00PMBuxtonEvo-Stik Premier
Sat Jan 20, 20183:00PMGrantham TownEvo-Stik Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Jan 27, 20183:00PMBarwellEvo-Stik Premier
Sat Feb 03, 20183:00PMSutton Coldfield TownEvo-Stik Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Feb 10, 20183:00PMMickleover SportsEvo-Stik Premier
Sat Feb 17, 20183:00PMHednesford TownEvo-Stik Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Feb 24, 20183:00PMStafford RangersEvo-Stik Premier
Sat Mar 03, 20183:00PMWorkingtonEvo-Stik Premier  Brother UKSponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Keith Norton
Sat Mar 17, 20183:00PMAltrinchamEvo-Stik Premier
Sat Mar 24, 20183:00PMWarrington TownEvo-Stik Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Mar 31, 20183:00PMMatlock TownEvo-Stik Premier
Mon Apr 02, 20183:00PMAshton UnitedEvo-Stik Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Apr 07, 20183:00PMFarsley CelticEvo-Stik Premier  Brother UKSponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Apr 14, 20183:00PMStourbridgeEvo-Stik Premier
Sat Apr 21, 20183:00PMCoalville TownEvo-Stik Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Michael Brierley
Sat Apr 28, 20183:00PMHalesowen TownEvo-Stik Premier
TBA3:00PMNantwich TownEvo-Stik Premier
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner