Fixtures
Date Time Opposition Competition Stats H2H Map Matchday Ball Man of the Match Programme
Sat Aug 24, 20193:00PMWest Didsbury and Chorlton AFCFA Cup   Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Mon Aug 26, 20193:00PMAshton UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier
Sat Aug 31, 20193:00PMBuxtonBetVictor Northern Premier
Tue Sep 03, 20197:45PMGainsborough TrinityBetVictor Northern Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Mon Sep 09, 20197:45PMBasford UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier
Sat Sep 14, 20193:00PMAtherton ColleriesBetVictor Northern Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Tue Sep 24, 20197:45PMGrantham TownBetVictor Northern Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Sep 28, 20193:00PMWitton AlbionBetVictor Northern Premier
Tue Oct 01, 20197:45PMMorpeth TownBetVictor Northern Premier
Sat Oct 05, 20193:00PMFC United Of ManchesterBetVictor Northern Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Tue Oct 08, 20197:45PMSouth ShieldsBetVictor Northern Premier
Sat Oct 12, 20193:00PMBamber BridgeBetVictor Northern Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Tue Oct 15, 20197:45PMStafford RangersBetVictor Northern Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Oct 19, 20193:00PMWarrington TownBetVictor Northern Premier
Tue Oct 29, 20197:45PMNantwich TownBetVictor Northern Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Nov 02, 20197:45PMAltrinchamCheshire Senior Cup   Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Nov 16, 20193:00PMMatlock TownBetVictor Northern Premier
Sat Nov 23, 20193:00PMBuxtonBetVictor Northern Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Nov 30, 20193:00PMGainsborough TrinityBetVictor Northern Premier
Sat Dec 07, 20193:00PMWhitby TownBetVictor Northern Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Dec 14, 20193:00PMLancaster CityBetVictor Northern Premier
Sat Dec 21, 20193:00PMMickleover SportsBetVictor Northern Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Thu Dec 26, 20193:00PMHyde UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier
Wed Jan 01, 20203:00PMAshton UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Jan 04, 20203:00PMScarborough AthleticBetVictor Northern Premier
Sat Jan 11, 20203:00PMAtherton ColleriesBetVictor Northern Premier
Sat Jan 18, 20203:00PMBasford UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Jan 25, 20203:00PMBamber BridgeBetVictor Northern Premier
Sat Feb 01, 20203:00PMSouth ShieldsBetVictor Northern Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Feb 08, 20203:00PMStafford RangersBetVictor Northern Premier
Sat Feb 15, 20203:00PMWarrington TownBetVictor Northern Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Feb 22, 20203:00PMWitton AlbionBetVictor Northern Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Feb 29, 20203:00PMGrantham TownBetVictor Northern Premier
Sat Mar 14, 20203:00PMMorpeth TownBetVictor Northern Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Mar 21, 20203:00PMFC United Of ManchesterBetVictor Northern Premier
Sat Mar 28, 20203:00PMWhitby TownBetVictor Northern Premier
Sat Apr 04, 20203:00PMLancaster CityBetVictor Northern Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Apr 11, 20203:00PMNantwich TownBetVictor Northern Premier
Mon Apr 13, 20203:00PMHyde UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sat Apr 18, 20203:00PMRadcliffe BoroughBetVictor Northern Premier
Sat Apr 25, 20203:00PMMatlock TownBetVictor Northern Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
TBA3:00PMRadcliffe BoroughBetVictor Northern Premier  Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828Sponsor required: 0161 338 2828
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner