Player Profile - Jack Irlam (14th Sep 2023 - 1st May 2024)
Jack joins Celtic after making 113 appearances for 1874 Northwich, becoming a key part of their squad. Last season he scored six goals and has started this season with two goals in six games. Jack has featured at Bower Fold already this season, in the Clubs 0-0 draw with his former side.
Photographer
Career
Position
Midfielder
Joined
14th Sep 2023
Left
1st May 2024
Last App
13th Apr 2024
Last Goal
25th Nov 2023
 
Career
Appearances
25
As Sub
8
Subbed off
8
Unused Sub
1
Goals
5
Assists
3
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
2
Points
37 / 75
Average Points
1.48
Wins
10
Draws
7
Losses
8
Total Pitch Time
1552 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 13 April 2024Chasetown FCNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H0-1     On @74mins
Sat 23 March 2024WidnesNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H4-3     On @58mins
Sat 16 March 2024Vauxhall MotorsNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A3-1     Unused
Sat 27 January 2024TraffordNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A1-1     Off @45mins
Sat 13 January 2024ClitheroeNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H2-2     Off @89mins
Sat 06 January 2024BootleNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A0-4    Off @78mins
Sat 30 December 2023Avro FCNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H2-2     On @73mins
Tue 26 December 2023Mossley AFCNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A2-0     
Sat 23 December 2023Hanley TownNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H2-1     
Sat 16 December 20231874 NorthwichNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A0-0      
Sat 09 December 2023Vauxhall MotorsNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H1-2      
Tue 28 November 2023AltrinchamCheshire Senior Cup2023/2024A4-0     Off @62mins
Sat 25 November 2023Prescot CablesNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H1-1    
Sat 18 November 2023Kidsgrove AthleticNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A2-2     
Tue 14 November 2023City Of LiverpoolNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H4-2     
Sat 11 November 2023Nantwich TownNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H3-2    On @74mins
Tue 07 November 2023TraffordManchester Cup2023/2024A3-2     Off @78mins
Sat 04 November 2023Chasetown FCNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A1-0     Off @55mins
Tue 31 October 2023Winsford UnitedCheshire Senior Cup2023/2024H4-3     
Sat 28 October 2023Hednesford TownNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A1-1     On @65mins
Sat 21 October 2023TraffordNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H1-0     Off @66mins
Tue 17 October 2023Mossley AFCManchester Cup2023/2024H1-0    On @60mins
Sat 14 October 2023Newcastle TownNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A3-4     Off @70mins
Sat 07 October 2023Leek TownNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H1-5     On @53mins
Sat 30 September 2023Runcorn LinnetsNorthern Premier - West2023/2024A1-0      
Sat 16 September 2023Witton AlbionNorthern Premier - West2023/2024H4-0     On @64mins