Warrington Town
Address
Cantilever Park
Common Lane
Warrington
WA4 2RS 
Telephone
01925 653004
Ground Info
Capacity:
Seated:
 
Admission
Concession
Programme
Parking
3500
450
 
£7.00
£4.00
£1.50
£0.00
Kit
Warrington Town
Links
Websites:
Website
Twitter
Forums:
None known
Directions
Distance: 30
Time: 40 minutes

Take the M60 round to Junction 4 (M56, Chester) and join the M56.
Stay on the M56 for 11 miles to junction 9 (A50, Lymm).
At the roundabout, turn left (exit 1 of 3) onto the A50 (Cliff Lane) towards Warrington.
After 2 1/2 miles, turn left onto Station Lane.
At the end of the road, turn left, then immediate left, and the ground is on the right.

Table
P Pts
2 Lancaster City 17 34
3 Basford United 16 31
4 Warrington Town 15 28
5 Stalybridge Celtic 17 25
6 FC United Of Manchester 16 23
Previous Meetings
Saturday October 19, 2019
1
2
Saturday April 20, 2019
1
2
Saturday August 25, 2018
0
0
Saturday March 24, 2018
2
0
Tuesday February 13, 2018
0
1
Results
Sat 09 Nov 2019Stafford Rangers2-1
Sat 02 Nov 2019Hyde United4-1
Sat 19 Oct 2019Stalybridge Celtic1-2
Tue 15 Oct 2019Matlock Town2-1
Sat 12 Oct 2019Whitby Town1-0
Goal Scorers
Gray, Tony6
Chadwick, Matthew4
Garrity, Benjamin4
Garritty, Ben3
Mackreth, Jack2
Records
Home win Hyde United4-1Sat 2nd Nov
Away win Nantwich Town1-3Tue 3rd Sep
Home defeat Morpeth Town1-3Sat 17th Aug
Away defeat Never lost away
Home score Hyde United4-1Sat 2nd Nov
Away score Atherton Collieries2-4Tue 20th Aug
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic