Results - 1989/1990
Date Opposition Result Competition Home Scorers Away Scorers Att H/A Rep Vid Lineup Preview
Sat 05 May 1990Caernarfon Town1-0BetVictor Northern PremierA    
Sat 28 Apr 1990Morecambe1-1BetVictor Northern PremierH    
Sat 21 Apr 1990Shepshead Dynamo2-2BetVictor Northern PremierA    
Mon 16 Apr 1990Hyde United0-3BetVictor Northern PremierH    
Wed 11 Apr 1990Gateshead1-2BetVictor Northern PremierA    
Sat 07 Apr 1990South Liverpool1-0BetVictor Northern PremierA    
Sat 24 Mar 1990Frickley Athletic0-1BetVictor Northern PremierA    
Tue 20 Mar 1990Mossley1-0BetVictor Northern PremierH    
Sat 10 Mar 1990Matlock Town0-2BetVictor Northern PremierA    
Sat 03 Mar 1990Marine1-1BetVictor Northern PremierA    
Sat 24 Feb 1990Marine2-0BetVictor Northern PremierH    
Sat 03 Feb 1990Southport1-0BetVictor Northern PremierH    
Sat 27 Jan 1990Gainsborough Trinity3-3BetVictor Northern PremierA    
Sat 13 Jan 1990Gainsborough Trinity2-0BetVictor Northern PremierH    
Sat 06 Jan 1990Bishop Auckland0-2BetVictor Northern PremierA    
Mon 01 Jan 1990Fleetwood Town4-5BetVictor Northern PremierH    
Sat 30 Dec 1989Southport0-2BetVictor Northern PremierA    
Tue 26 Dec 1989Hyde United1-2BetVictor Northern PremierA    
Tue 12 Dec 1989Bangor City0-0BetVictor Northern PremierH    
Sat 09 Dec 1989Witton Albion1-0BetVictor Northern PremierH    
Sat 02 Dec 1989Horwich RMI0-1BetVictor Northern PremierH    
Tue 28 Nov 1989Witton Albion0-4BetVictor Northern PremierA    
Sat 25 Nov 1989Rhyl0-0BetVictor Northern PremierA    
Sat 18 Nov 1989Goole Town2-0BetVictor Northern PremierH    
Tue 07 Nov 1989Buxton1-2BetVictor Northern PremierA    
Sat 04 Nov 1989Colne0-1BetVictor Northern PremierA    
Tue 31 Oct 1989Rhyl0-0BetVictor Northern PremierH    
Sat 28 Oct 1989South Liverpool1-3BetVictor Northern PremierH    
Wed 25 Oct 1989Morecambe1-2BetVictor Northern PremierA    
Sat 21 Oct 1989Horwich RMI1-1BetVictor Northern PremierA    
Tue 17 Oct 1989Frickley Athletic2-0BetVictor Northern PremierH    
Sat 14 Oct 1989Colne2-3BetVictor Northern PremierH    
Sat 07 Oct 1989Shepshead Dynamo2-3BetVictor Northern PremierH    
Sat 30 Sep 1989Fleetwood Town0-1BetVictor Northern PremierA    
Tue 26 Sep 1989Matlock Town1-2BetVictor Northern PremierH    
Tue 19 Sep 1989Caernarfon Town2-3BetVictor Northern PremierH    
Tue 12 Sep 1989Bangor City1-3BetVictor Northern PremierA    
Sat 09 Sep 1989Bishop Auckland1-3BetVictor Northern PremierH    
Tue 05 Sep 1989Buxton4-1BetVictor Northern PremierH    
Sat 02 Sep 1989Goole Town2-0BetVictor Northern PremierA    
Mon 28 Aug 1989Mossley1-0BetVictor Northern PremierA    
Sat 26 Aug 1989Gateshead2-2BetVictor Northern PremierH    
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner