Matlock Town
Address
Causeway Lane
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AR 
Telephone
01629-55362
Ground Info
Capacity:
Seated:
 
Admission
Concession
Programme
Parking
?
?
 
£9.00
£5.50
£2.00
£0.00
Kit
Matlock Town
Links
Websites:
Website
Twitter
Forums:
None known
Directions
Distance: 39
Time: 1 hour and 15 minutes

Head towards Glossop, going down Woolly Lane.
Go to the centre of Glossop.
At the traffic lights near the station, turn right onto the A624 (Charlestown Road).
Stay on the A624 for eight miles to Chapel-en-le-frith and join the A6 by turning left on the roundabout, and then right on the immediate second roundabout.
Stay on the A6 for 6 miles to Buxton.
At the roundabout in Buxton, turn left to stay on the A6.
Stay on the A6 for 18 miles to a roundabout with the A615.
At the roundabout turn left onto the A615.
After half a mile, cross two roundabouts, and the ground is on the left.

Table
P Pts
7 Hyde United 27 40
8 Buxton 26 39
9 Matlock Town 28 39
10 Basford United 27 38
11 Stalybridge Celtic 28 38
Previous Meetings
Saturday November 17, 2018
3
1
Saturday September 22, 2018
3
1
Thursday April 19, 2018
2
0
Saturday October 07, 2017
4
1
Saturday November 10, 2012
2
1
Results
Sat 19 Jan 2019Scarborough Athletic0-0
Sat 12 Jan 2019Witton Albion0-1
Sat 05 Jan 2019Lancaster City0-1
Tue 01 Jan 2019Gainsborough Trinity0-2
Wed 26 Dec 2018Buxton2-2
Goal Scorers
Westcarr, Craig13
Marshall, Marcus9
Hinsley, Luke5
Jackson, Jamie3
King, Craig3
Records
Home win Grantham Town7-0Tue 23rd Oct
Away win Nantwich Town1-4Sat 3rd Nov
Home defeat South Shields0-3Sat 15th Sep
Away defeat Basford United6-0Mon 10th Sep
Home score Grantham Town7-0Tue 23rd Oct
Away score North Ferriby United2-5Tue 2nd Oct
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner