Matlock Town
Address
Causeway Lane
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AR 
Telephone
01629-55362
Ground Info
Capacity:
Seated:
 
Admission
Concession
Programme
Parking
?
?
 
£9.00
£5.50
£2.00
£0.00
Kit
Matlock Town
Links
Websites:
Website
Twitter
Forums:
None known
Directions
Distance: 39
Time: 1 hour and 15 minutes

Head towards Glossop, going down Woolly Lane.
Go to the centre of Glossop.
At the traffic lights near the station, turn right onto the A624 (Charlestown Road).
Stay on the A624 for eight miles to Chapel-en-le-frith and join the A6 by turning left on the roundabout, and then right on the immediate second roundabout.
Stay on the A6 for 6 miles to Buxton.
At the roundabout in Buxton, turn left to stay on the A6.
Stay on the A6 for 18 miles to a roundabout with the A615.
At the roundabout turn left onto the A615.
After half a mile, cross two roundabouts, and the ground is on the left.

Table
P Pts
10 Hyde United 36 49
11 Whitby Town 34 46
12 Matlock Town 34 46
13 Lancaster City 36 44
14 Hednesford Town 36 43
Previous Meetings
Saturday November 17, 2018
3
1
Saturday September 22, 2018
3
1
Thursday April 19, 2018
2
0
Saturday October 07, 2017
4
1
Saturday November 10, 2012
2
1
Results
Sat 23 Mar 2019Mickleover Sports1-1
Sat 02 Mar 2019North Ferriby United1-0
Sat 23 Feb 2019Grantham Town0-2
Sat 16 Feb 2019Farsley Celtic1-2
Sat 09 Feb 2019Hyde United2-1
Goal Scorers
Westcarr, Craig14
Marshall, Marcus9
Hinsley, Luke6
King, Craig3
Green, Jake3
Records
Home win Grantham Town7-0Tue 23rd Oct
Away win Nantwich Town1-4Sat 3rd Nov
Home defeat South Shields0-3Sat 15th Sep
Away defeat Basford United6-0Mon 10th Sep
Home score Grantham Town7-0Tue 23rd Oct
Away score North Ferriby United2-5Tue 2nd Oct
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner