Matlock Town
Address
Causeway Lane
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3AR 
Telephone
01629-55362
Ground Info
Capacity:
Seated:
 
Admission
Concession
Programme
Parking
?
?
 
£9.00
£5.50
£2.00
£0.00
Kit
Matlock Town
Links
Websites:
Website
Twitter
Forums:
None known
Directions
Distance: 39
Time: 1 hour and 15 minutes

Head towards Glossop, going down Woolly Lane.
Go to the centre of Glossop.
At the traffic lights near the station, turn right onto the A624 (Charlestown Road).
Stay on the A624 for eight miles to Chapel-en-le-frith and join the A6 by turning left on the roundabout, and then right on the immediate second roundabout.
Stay on the A6 for 6 miles to Buxton.
At the roundabout in Buxton, turn left to stay on the A6.
Stay on the A6 for 18 miles to a roundabout with the A615.
At the roundabout turn left onto the A615.
After half a mile, cross two roundabouts, and the ground is on the left.

Table
P Pts
13 Hednesford Town 40 48
14 Stafford Rangers 40 47
15 Matlock Town 40 44
16 Bamber Bridge 40 42
17 Stalybridge Celtic 40 42
Previous Meetings
Saturday November 17, 2018
3
1
Saturday September 22, 2018
3
1
Thursday April 19, 2018
2
0
Saturday October 07, 2017
4
1
Saturday November 10, 2012
2
1
Results
Sat 27 Apr 2019Stafford Rangers1-4
Mon 22 Apr 2019Buxton0-6
Sat 20 Apr 2019Bamber Bridge2-4
Sat 13 Apr 2019Witton Albion1-2
Tue 09 Apr 2019Marine3-1
Goal Scorers
Westcarr, Craig13
Marshall, Marcus9
Hinsley, Luke6
Williams, Michael4
Green, Jake3
Records
Home win Grantham Town7-0Tue 23rd Oct
Away win Nantwich Town1-4Sat 3rd Nov
Home defeat Buxton0-6Mon 22nd Apr
Away defeat Basford United6-0Mon 10th Sep
Home score Grantham Town7-0Tue 23rd Oct
Away score Bamber Bridge4-2Sat 20th Apr
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner