Results
Date Opposition Result Competition Home Scorers Away Scorers Att H/A Rep Vid Lineup Preview
Sat 23 Sep 2017Coalville Town0-4Evo-Stik PremierCreaney, Daniel 29, 56
Watson, Nat 66, 67
159A  
Tue 19 Sep 2017Witton Albion1-4Evo-Stik PremierRoberts, Oliver 52Ryan, Nick 14
Jones, Will 20
Tames, Steve 65(p), 74(p)
244A  
Sat 16 Sep 2017Chorley1-3FA CupDickinson, Liam 88(p)Carver, Marcus 23
Wilson, Josh 51
Walker, Jason 90
551H  
Tue 12 Sep 2017Buxton0-1Evo-Stik PremierHardy, Liam 34206H  
Sat 09 Sep 2017Stourbridge3-1Evo-Stik PremierDickinson, Liam 41(p), 70Forde, Aaron 74(og)
Broadhurst, Leon 84
306H
Tue 05 Sep 2017Farsley Celtic4-5Evo-Stik PremierBailey-Jones, Theo 4, 20
Honeyball, Alex 12
Dickinson, Liam 53
Atkinson, Ben 24
Walshaw, James 37, 67
Baldwin, Isaac 62
Harris, Kurt 75
215A  
Sat 02 Sep 2017Farsley Celtic2-1FA CupDickinson, Liam 14
Bailey-Jones, Theo 90
Walshaw, James 16H
Mon 28 Aug 2017Lancaster City0-1Evo-Stik PremierKilfin, Tom 21354A  
Sat 26 Aug 2017Shaw Lane0-1Evo-Stik PremierNorris, David 71285H  
Tue 22 Aug 2017Marine0-2Evo-Stik PremierBailey, Vincent 47, 81319H
Sat 19 Aug 2017Rushall Olympic0-1Evo-Stik PremierDell, Domonic 77231A  
Tue 15 Aug 2017Whitby Town1-4Evo-Stik PremierBurns, Aaron 21Weledji, Kieran 10
Carson, David 48, 90
Honeyball, Alex 85(og)
256A  
Sat 12 Aug 2017Nantwich Town1-0Evo-Stik PremierHoneyball, Alex 44458H
Sat 05 Aug 2017Radcliffe Borough3-1FriendlyA    
Tue 01 Aug 2017Droylsden5-0FriendlyA    
Sat 29 Jul 2017Mossley4-2FriendlyA    
Tue 25 Jul 2017Huddersfield Town1-1Friendly255H   
Sat 22 Jul 2017Runcorn Town2-2FriendlyA    
Tue 18 Jul 2017FC United of Manchester1-0FriendlyH    
Sat 15 Jul 2017Hyde United3-4Friendly327A    
Sat 08 Jul 2017Oldham Athletic1-4FriendlyH    
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner