Latest News
/ Match Report / August 18th, 2018

Stalybridge Celtic opened the 2018/2019 season at Bower Fold, earning a point from a 0-0 home draw with Mickleover Sports.

A new season always brings renewed optimism for the campaign ahead, even when the previous few years have (Read more...)

/ Club News /
August 17th, 2018
Loanees Get On Board
/ Club News /
August 14th, 2018
Another Two Join Simons Squad
/ Club News /
August 13th, 2018
Special Offer For Mickleover Sports
/ Club News /
August 13th, 2018
New Programme Scheme
Twitter
Marine
Next Match
Marine
Home
Evo-Stik Premier
Tuesday August 21st, 2018
Head to Head
Mickleover Sports
Last Match
0-0
Mickleover Sports
Home
Evo-Stik Premier
Saturday August 18th, 2018
Match Report
All people entering Bower Fold & its environs are reminded of their obligations with regard to foul & abusive language & comments & remarks that could be construed as offensive, discriminatory & or racist to any group or creed.
Latest Videos
Season 18-19
Fixtures
Tue 21st Aug 18MarineNP
Sat 25th Aug 18Warrington TownNP
Mon 27th Aug 18WorkingtonNP
Sat 1st Sep 18Stafford RangersNP
Tue 4th Sep 18South ShieldsNP
Results
Sat 18 Aug 2018Mickleover Sports0-0
Sat 11 Aug 2018Prescot Cables0-1
Sat 04 Aug 2018Colwyn Bay2-1
Sat 28 Jul 2018Mossley3-1
Tue 24 Jul 2018Curzon Ashton2-3
Table
P Pts
11 Grantham Town 1 1
12 Bamber Bridge 1 1
13 Stalybridge Celtic 1 1
14 Mickleover Sports 1 1
15 Witton Albion 1 0
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner