Latest News
Hednesford Town
Next Match
Hednesford Town
Away
Vanarama National League North
Saturday August 8th, 2015
Head to Head
Huddersfield Town
Last Match
2-4
Huddersfield Town
Home
Friendly
Monday August 3rd, 2015
Match Report
All people entering Bower Fold & its environs are reminded of their obligations with regard to foul & abusive language & comments & remarks that could be construed as offensive, discriminatory & or racist to any group or creed.
Latest Videos
Season 15-16
Fixtures
Sat 8th Aug 15Hednesford TownCN
Tue 11th Aug 15Bradford Park AvenueCN
Sat 15th Aug 15Gloucester CityCN
Tue 18th Aug 15Gainsborough TrinityCN
Sat 22nd Aug 15Solihull MoorsCN
Results
Mon 03 Aug 2015Huddersfield Town2-4
Thu 30 Jul 2015Runcorn Linetts1-3
Tue 28 Jul 2015Witton Albion1-1
Sat 25 Jul 2015Chester FC1-4
Tue 21 Jul 2015Hyde United11-10
Table
P Pts
2 Tamworth 0 0
3 Stockport County 0 0
4 Stalybridge Celtic 0 0
5 Solihull Moors 0 0
6 Nuneaton Town 0 0
Sponsors
League Sponsors
Conference North - sponsored by Vanarama
Site Sponsor
Stalybridge Buffet Bar - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Page Sponsor