Player Profile - Stephen Baynes (18th Mar 2006 - 1st May 2006)
On loan from York City
Stephen was on loan from York City initally for a month, but extended for the whole season. He is a defender who has previously been with Harrogate Town, but impressed in trials with York, and he turned professional over the summer break with them, after being voted young player of the year.
Career
Position
Defender
Born
4th Oct 1985
Joined
18th Mar 2006
Left
1st May 2006
Last App
29th Apr 2006
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Career
Appearances
8
As Sub
3
Subbed off
1
Unused Sub
3
Goals
0
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
0
Points
12 / 24
Average Points
1.50
Wins
4
Draws
0
Losses
4
Total Pitch Time
520 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 29 April 2006DroylsdenVanarama National League North2005/2006A1-0     Unused
Sat 22 April 2006Redditch UnitedVanarama National League North2005/2006H5-1     On @72mins
Mon 17 April 2006Hednesford TownVanarama National League North2005/2006H3-0     Unused
Sat 15 April 2006Vauxhall MotorsVanarama National League North2005/2006A4-2      
Thu 13 April 2006Lancaster CityVanarama National League North2005/2006H2-1     On @87mins
Sat 08 April 2006WorkingtonVanarama National League North2005/2006H2-1     On @17mins
Tue 04 April 2006Worcester CityVanarama National League North2005/2006H2-3     Off @66mins
Sat 01 April 2006Hucknall TownVanarama National League North2005/2006A2-1      
Sat 25 March 2006Kettering TownVanarama National League North2005/2006H2-0      
Tue 21 March 2006Harrogate TownVanarama National League North2005/2006A1-0      
Sat 18 March 2006Worcester CityVanarama National League North2005/2006A0-1     Unused
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner