Player Profile - Mark Paver (1st Jul 1998 - 30th Jun 1999)
Mark was a fullback, he joined Chadderton after leaving Celtic, before joining Mossley for the 99/00 season, going on to make 130 appearances for Mossley over three seasons. After Mossley he joined Witton Albion in 2002. Prior to Celtic he was with Guiseley and Emley.
Career
Position
Defender
Joined
1st Jul 1998
Left
30th Jun 1999
Last App
10th Oct 1998
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Career
Appearances
11
Subbed off
1
Goals
0
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
0
Points
12 / 33
Average Points
1.09
Wins
3
Draws
3
Losses
5
Total Pitch Time
960 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 10 October 1998Blyth SpartansNorthern Premier1998/1999A3-2     Off @60mins
Sat 03 October 1998Worksop TownFA Cup1998/1999H1-2      
Sat 26 September 1998Spennymoor UnitedNorthern Premier1998/1999A1-0      
Wed 23 September 1998Congleton TownCheshire Senior Cup1998/1999A1-4      
Sat 19 September 1998Accrington StanleyNorthern Premier1998/1999H1-3      
Mon 14 September 1998Wakefield EmleyNorthern Premier1998/1999A2-2      
Sat 12 September 1998GatesheadNorthern Premier1998/1999H0-3      
Tue 08 September 1998ChorleyNorthern Premier1998/1999H1-1      
Sat 05 September 1998Lancaster CityNorthern Premier1998/1999A1-1      
Mon 31 August 1998Winsford UnitedNorthern Premier1998/1999H1-0      
Sat 29 August 1998Colwyn BayNorthern Premier1998/1999A1-2      
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic