Player Profile - Ronnie Goldbourne (1st Mar 1996 - 30th Jun 1998)
Defender or striker, Ronnie made 16 appearances for Celtic. On leaving, he joined Winsford and also had a spell at Bangor in the League of Wales.
Career
Position
Defender
Joined
1st Mar 1996
Left
30th Jun 1998
Last App
17th Jan 1998
Last Goal
10th Jan 1998
 
Career
Appearances
21
As Sub
8
Subbed off
4
Goals
2
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
0
Points
17 / 63
Average Points
0.81
Wins
4
Draws
5
Losses
12
Total Pitch Time
1290 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 17 January 1998WokingConference Premier1997/1998H0-3     Off @60mins
Sat 10 January 1998GatesheadFA Trophy1997/1998H2-4    On @60mins
Sat 20 December 1997Farnborough TownConference Premier1997/1998A6-0     On @60mins
Sat 29 November 1997Hednesford TownConference Premier1997/1998H1-1      
Tue 25 November 1997GatesheadLeague Cup1997/1998H3-4     Off @60mins
Tue 18 November 1997Runcorn FC HaltonCheshire Senior Cup1997/1998A3-0      
Sat 15 November 1997FC Halifax TownConference Premier1997/1998H0-1      
Tue 23 September 1997AltrinchamCheshire Senior Cup1997/1998H2-0      
Sat 20 September 1997Cheltenham TownConference Premier1997/1998H1-4     On @60mins
Sat 13 September 1997Hayes and YeadingConference Premier1997/1998H1-1      
Sun 07 September 1997Welling UnitedConference Premier1997/1998A1-0     On @60mins
Sat 30 August 1997Slough TownConference Premier1997/1998H0-1     On @60mins
Sat 23 August 1997Hednesford TownConference Premier1997/1998A1-0      
Tue 19 August 1997AFC TelfordConference Premier1997/1998A1-0      
Sat 16 August 1997Kidderminster HarriersConference Premier1997/1998H2-1      
Tue 29 April 1997Welling UnitedConference Premier1996/1997A2-0     On @60mins
Sat 26 April 1997Stevenage BoroughConference Premier1996/1997A1-1    On @60mins
Tue 22 April 1997MorecambeConference Premier1996/1997A0-0     On @60mins
Mon 31 March 1997Northwich VictoriaConference Premier1996/1997A0-1      
Sat 29 March 1997Welling UnitedConference Premier1996/1997H0-0     Off @60mins
Sat 22 March 1997Kidderminster HarriersConference Premier1996/1997H4-1     Off @60mins
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic