Player Profile - Darren Vine (1st Jul 1996 - 1st Jun 1998)
Darren started at Sheffield, and although no other team information is available, he is now back with Sheffield in a training capacity.
Career
Position
Defender
Joined
1st Jul 1996
Left
1st Jun 1998
Last App
1st Jan 1998
Last Goal
24th Sep 1996
 
Career
Appearances
34
As Sub
21
Subbed off
3
Goals
2
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
0
Points
38 / 102
Average Points
1.12
Wins
11
Draws
5
Losses
18
Total Pitch Time
1710 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Thu 01 January 1998Northwich VictoriaConference Premier1997/1998H0-1     On @60mins
Mon 29 December 1997SouthportConference Premier1997/1998H1-3      
Fri 26 December 1997Northwich VictoriaConference Premier1997/1998A1-0     Off @60mins
Sat 20 December 1997Farnborough TownConference Premier1997/1998A6-0     On @60mins
Sat 08 November 1997WokingConference Premier1997/1998A3-1     On @60mins
Sat 25 October 1997Solihull BoroughFA Cup1997/1998H3-3     On @60mins
Sat 11 October 1997Hayes and YeadingConference Premier1997/1998A1-2     On @60mins
Tue 07 October 1997FC Halifax TownLeague Cup1997/1998H3-1     On @60mins
Sat 04 October 1997Yeovil TownConference Premier1997/1998H3-2     On @60mins
Sat 27 September 1997Hereford UnitedConference Premier1997/1998A3-0     On @60mins
Tue 23 September 1997AltrinchamCheshire Senior Cup1997/1998H2-0      
Sat 20 September 1997Cheltenham TownConference Premier1997/1998H1-4     On @60mins
Mon 25 August 1997Leek TownConference Premier1997/1998H6-1      
Sat 23 August 1997Hednesford TownConference Premier1997/1998A1-0     On @60mins
Tue 19 August 1997AFC TelfordConference Premier1997/1998A1-0     On @60mins
Sat 16 August 1997Kidderminster HarriersConference Premier1997/1998H2-1     On @60mins
Sat 03 May 1997Slough TownConference Premier1996/1997H2-2      
Tue 29 April 1997Welling UnitedConference Premier1996/1997A2-0      
Sat 26 April 1997Stevenage BoroughConference Premier1996/1997A1-1      
Tue 22 April 1997MorecambeConference Premier1996/1997A0-0      
Sat 22 March 1997Kidderminster HarriersConference Premier1996/1997H4-1     On @60mins
Tue 14 January 1997AFC TelfordConference Premier1996/1997A1-1     On @60mins
Sat 21 December 1996Dover AthleticConference Premier1996/1997A2-1     On @60mins
Sat 14 December 1996Macclesfield TownConference Premier1996/1997H0-1     On @60mins
Sat 12 October 1996Ashton UnitedFA Cup1996/1997H2-1     On @60mins
Tue 08 October 1996AFC TelfordLeague Cup1996/1997H3-1     On @60mins
Tue 01 October 1996AltrinchamConference Premier1996/1997A1-0     Off @60mins
Tue 24 September 1996Winsford UnitedCheshire Senior Cup1996/1997H3-2     
Tue 17 September 1996FC Halifax TownConference Premier1996/1997A4-1     On @60mins
Sat 07 September 1996WokingConference Premier1996/1997H0-2     On @60mins
Mon 26 August 1996Hednesford TownConference Premier1996/1997H1-2     On @60mins
Sat 24 August 1996Hayes and YeadingConference Premier1996/1997H3-1     Off @60mins
Tue 20 August 1996SouthportConference Premier1996/1997A3-0      
Sat 17 August 1996Slough TownConference Premier1996/1997A4-1     
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic