Player Profile - Ged Kielty (7th Sep 2003 - 2nd Dec 2003)
On loan from Loaned from Leigh RMI
Ged joins Celtic on loan from Leigh RMI. He started out at Manchester City's school of excellence before moving across the water to Cobh Rangers in Ireland. After a season there, he came back, playing on the other side of the Irish Sea, in Southport, in the team that reached the FA Trophy Final at Wembley. At the start of the millennium he joined Altrincham, who loaned him to Leigh. So impressed were Leigh, that they signed him after just two weeks. He has been described by one RMI fan as "Perpetual motion in the middle of the field".
Career
Position
Midfielder
Born
1st Sep 1976
Joined
7th Sep 2003
Left
2nd Dec 2003
Last App
15th Nov 2003
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Career
Appearances
14
As Sub
5
Subbed off
2
Goals
0
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
0
Points
15 / 42
Average Points
1.07
Wins
4
Draws
3
Losses
7
Total Pitch Time
630 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 15 November 2003RadcliffeBetVictor Northern Premier2003/2004H0-2     Subbed Off
Tue 11 November 2003Northwich VictoriaCheshire Senior Cup2003/2004A1-2     Subbed On
Sat 08 November 2003BarnetFA Cup2003/2004A2-2      
Sat 01 November 2003Harrogate TownBetVictor Northern Premier2003/2004H1-2      
Tue 28 October 2003Lancaster CityBetVictor Northern Premier2003/2004H0-3      
Sat 25 October 2003Ossett AlbionFA Cup2003/2004A0-1      
Sat 18 October 2003Runcorn FC HaltonBetVictor Northern Premier2003/2004H2-2      
Mon 13 October 2003DroylsdenBetVictor Northern Premier2003/2004A2-0     Subbed On
Tue 30 September 2003Guisborough TownFA Cup2003/2004H3-1     Subbed On
Sat 27 September 2003Guisborough TownFA Cup2003/2004A2-2     Subbed On
Sat 20 September 2003Bradford Park AvenueBetVictor Northern Premier2003/2004A2-3     Subbed Off
Sat 13 September 2003Spennymoor UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier2003/2004H0-2      
Tue 09 September 2003Alfreton TownBetVictor Northern Premier2003/2004A3-1      
Sat 06 September 2003Worksop TownBetVictor Northern Premier2003/2004H0-3     Subbed On
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic