Bamber Bridge
Address
Irongate
Brownedge Road
Bamber Bridge
Preston
PR5 6UU 
Telephone
01772-9096
Ground Info
Capacity:
Seated:
 
Admission
Concession
Programme
Parking
3000
552
 
£8.00
£5.00
£2.00
£?
Kit
Bamber Bridge
Links
Websites:
Website
Twitter
Forums:
None known
Directions
Distance: 48
Time: 45 minutes

From the M60, take Junction 15 onto the M61 North towards Bolton.
Take Junction 9 towards Preston South (M65).
Stay on the M65 to the end.
At the roundabout turn right (exit 1 of 2).
Follow the dual carriageway to another roundabout.
Go straight across (exit 2 of 4) onto London Way.
After about 3/4 of a mile, you will turn right at a third roundabout (exit 3 of 4) onto Brownedge Rd (East) then take first right.
Ground on left at the bottom of the road just past the A6 bridge.

Table
P Pts
11 Stalybridge Celtic 28 38
12 Whitby Town 27 36
13 Bamber Bridge 26 33
14 Witton Albion 24 32
15 Grantham Town 27 32
Previous Meetings
Saturday December 01, 2018
3
0
Saturday September 15, 2018
3
2
Friday March 23, 2001
0
2
Saturday November 11, 2000
3
0
Tuesday April 04, 2000
2
2
Results
Sat 19 Jan 2019Workington1-2
Sat 12 Jan 2019Hyde United5-2
Sat 05 Jan 2019Grantham Town3-1
Tue 01 Jan 2019Warrington Town0-2
Wed 26 Dec 2018Marine1-2
Goal Scorers
Waddecar, Alistair14
Dawson, Paul6
Carsley, Brad4
Dudley, Matthew3
White, Ryan3
Records
Home win Stafford Rangers6-1Sat 29th Sep
Away win Buxton0-1Sat 24th Nov
Home defeat Basford United0-4Sat 20th Oct
Away defeat Warrington Town2-0Tue 1st Jan
Home score Hyde United5-2Sat 12th Jan
Away score Farsley Celtic3-2Tue 16th Oct
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner