Bamber Bridge
Address
Irongate
Brownedge Road
Bamber Bridge
Preston
PR5 6UU 
Telephone
01772-9096
Ground Info
Capacity:
Seated:
 
Admission
Concession
Programme
Parking
3000
552
 
£8.00
£5.00
£2.00
£?
Kit
Bamber Bridge
Links
Websites:
Website
Twitter
Forums:
None known
Directions
Distance: 48
Time: 45 minutes

From the M60, take Junction 15 onto the M61 North towards Bolton.
Take Junction 9 towards Preston South (M65).
Stay on the M65 to the end.
At the roundabout turn right (exit 1 of 2).
Follow the dual carriageway to another roundabout.
Go straight across (exit 2 of 4) onto London Way.
After about 3/4 of a mile, you will turn right at a third roundabout (exit 3 of 4) onto Brownedge Rd (East) then take first right.
Ground on left at the bottom of the road just past the A6 bridge.

Table
P Pts
14 Stafford Rangers 40 47
15 Matlock Town 40 44
16 Bamber Bridge 40 42
17 Stalybridge Celtic 40 42
18 Grantham Town 40 42
Previous Meetings
Saturday December 01, 2018
3
0
Saturday September 15, 2018
3
2
Friday March 23, 2001
0
2
Saturday November 11, 2000
3
0
Tuesday April 04, 2000
2
2
Results
Sat 27 Apr 2019Mickleover Sports1-2
Mon 22 Apr 2019Marine2-0
Sat 20 Apr 2019Matlock Town4-2
Sat 13 Apr 2019Hyde United2-0
Sat 06 Apr 2019Scarborough Athletic2-4
Goal Scorers
Waddecar, Alistair25
Dawson, Paul6
Dudley, Matthew5
Marlow, Chris4
White, Ryan3
Records
Home win Stafford Rangers6-1Sat 29th Sep
Away win Marine0-2Mon 22nd Apr
Home defeat Basford United0-4Sat 20th Oct
Away defeat Nantwich Town2-0Tue 26th Feb
Home score Hyde United5-2Sat 12th Jan
Away score South Shields3-3Sat 9th Feb
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner