Bamber Bridge
Address
Irongate
Brownedge Road
Bamber Bridge
Preston
PR5 6UU 
Telephone
01772-9096
Ground Info
Capacity:
Seated:
 
Admission
Concession
Programme
Parking
3000
552
 
£8.00
£5.00
£2.00
£?
Kit
Bamber Bridge
Links
Websites:
Website
Twitter
Forums:
None known
Directions
Distance: 48
Time: 45 minutes

From the M60, take Junction 15 onto the M61 North towards Bolton.
Take Junction 9 towards Preston South (M65).
Stay on the M65 to the end.
At the roundabout turn right (exit 1 of 2).
Follow the dual carriageway to another roundabout.
Go straight across (exit 2 of 4) onto London Way.
After about 3/4 of a mile, you will turn right at a third roundabout (exit 3 of 4) onto Brownedge Rd (East) then take first right.
Ground on left at the bottom of the road just past the A6 bridge.

Table
P Pts
17 Stafford Rangers 35 40
18 Grantham Town 36 39
19 Bamber Bridge 35 36
20 Mickleover Sports 34 33
21 Workington 33 32
Previous Meetings
Saturday December 01, 2018
3
0
Saturday September 15, 2018
3
2
Friday March 23, 2001
0
2
Saturday November 11, 2000
3
0
Tuesday April 04, 2000
2
2
Results
Sat 23 Mar 2019Farsley Celtic0-3
Sat 09 Mar 2019Whitby Town1-3
Sat 02 Mar 2019Gainsborough Trinity1-2
Tue 26 Feb 2019Nantwich Town0-2
Sat 23 Feb 2019South Shields0-2
Goal Scorers
Waddecar, Alistair18
Dawson, Paul6
Marlow, Chris4
Carsley, Brad4
Dudley, Matthew4
Records
Home win Stafford Rangers6-1Sat 29th Sep
Away win Buxton0-1Sat 24th Nov
Home defeat Basford United0-4Sat 20th Oct
Away defeat Nantwich Town2-0Tue 26th Feb
Home score Hyde United5-2Sat 12th Jan
Away score South Shields3-3Sat 9th Feb
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner