Celtic Academy Fixtures
Date Time H/A Opposition Venue Competition Score Report
Wed 11th Sep 192:00PMHPreston North EndBower Fold  
Fri 20th Sep 192:00PMATranmere RoversPrenton Park  
Wed 25th Sep 192:00PMAMarineMarine  
Wed 9th Oct 192:00PMHChorley (League Cup)Bower Fold  
Wed 16th Oct 192:00PMHFC United of ManchesterBower Fold  
Wed 30th Oct 192:00PMACity of LiverpoolBootle FC  
Wed 6th Nov 192:00PMHRochdale (League Cup)Bower Fold  
Wed 13th Nov 192:00PMHWrexhamBower Fold  
Wed 27th Nov 192:00PMHStockport CountyBower Fold  
Wed 4th Dec 192:00PMAChorleyChorley  
Wed 11th Dec 192:00PMARochdaleKingsway Park  
Wed 8th Jan 202:00PMHWarrington TownBower Fold  
Wed 15th Jan 202:00PMACeltic ReservesBower Fold  
Wed 22nd Jan 202:00PMHCeltic ReservesBower Fold  
Wed 29th Jan 202:00PMAPreston North EndPreston  
Wed 5th Feb 202:00PMHMarineBower Fold  
Wed 12th Feb 202:00PMAFC United of ManchesterFC United  
Wed 26th Feb 202:00PMHCity of LiverpoolBower Fold  
Wed 4th Mar 202:00PMAWrexhamWrexham  
Wed 11th Mar 202:00PMHTranmere RoversBower Fold  
Wed 18th Mar 202:00PMAStockport CountyCheadle Sports  
Wed 25th Mar 202:00PMHChorleyBower Fold  
Wed 1st Apr 202:00PMHRochdaleBower Fold  
Wed 8th Apr 202:00PMAWarrington TownAnfield Sports  
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic