FC United Of Manchester
Address
Broadhurst Park
Lightbowne Road
Moston
M40 0FJ 
Telephone
0161 769 2
Ground Info
Capacity:
Seated:
 
Admission
Concession
Programme
Parking
4400
500
 
£7.00
£5.00
£2.00
£0.00
Kit
FC United Of Manchester
Links
Websites:
Website
Twitter
Forums:
None known
Directions
Distance: 9
Time: 23 minutes

Leave the M60 at junction 22.
At the end of the slip-road, go straight on to Hollingwood Avenue (A6104).
At the Greengate roundabout take the first exit onto Lightbowne Road (B6393).
After half a mile, Broadhurst Park is on your left.

Table
P Pts
7 Whitby Town 10 19
8 Nantwich Town 11 19
9 FC United Of Manchester 12 18
10 Hyde United 12 17
11 Grantham Town 13 17
Previous Meetings
Saturday October 05, 2019
2
3
Tuesday July 18, 2017
1
0
Thursday May 04, 2017
1
0
Saturday April 01, 2017
2
2
Saturday November 12, 2016
2
4
Results
Sat 12 Oct 2019Buxton7-0
Sat 05 Oct 2019Stalybridge Celtic3-2
Tue 01 Oct 2019South Shields0-2
Sat 28 Sep 2019Bamber Bridge1-0
Tue 24 Sep 2019Warrington Town1-0
Goal Scorers
Owolabi, Tunde8
Ennis, Paul5
Linney, Regan3
Buckley, Jordan2
Rodney, Nialle1
Records
Home win Morpeth Town4-2Sat 31st Aug
Away win Stalybridge Celtic2-3Sat 5th Oct
Home defeat South Shields0-2Tue 1st Oct
Away defeat Grantham Town3-2Sat 17th Aug
Home score Morpeth Town4-2Sat 31st Aug
Away score Stalybridge Celtic2-3Sat 5th Oct
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic