COVID-19 Policy - please click here
FC United Of Manchester
Address
Broadhurst Park
Lightbowne Road
Moston
M40 0FJ 
Telephone
0161 769 2
Ground Info
Capacity:
Seated:
 
Admission
Concession
Programme
Parking
4400
500
 
£7.00
£5.00
£2.00
£0.00
Kit
FC United Of Manchester
Links
Websites:
Website
Twitter
Forums:
None known
Directions
Distance: 9
Time: 23 minutes

Leave the M60 at junction 22.
At the end of the slip-road, go straight on to Hollingwood Avenue (A6104).
At the Greengate roundabout take the first exit onto Lightbowne Road (B6393).
After half a mile, Broadhurst Park is on your left.

Table
P Pts
13 South Shields 8 9
14 Radcliffe 7 9
15 FC United Of Manchester 5 7
16 Morpeth Town 5 6
17 Hyde United 4 5
Previous Meetings
Saturday October 05, 2019
2
3
Tuesday July 18, 2017
1
0
Thursday May 04, 2017
1
0
Saturday April 01, 2017
2
2
Saturday November 12, 2016
2
4
Results
Tue 20 Oct 2020Lancaster City1-1
Sat 17 Oct 2020Stafford Rangers2-1
Tue 29 Sep 2020Hyde United2-2
Sat 26 Sep 2020Scarborough Athletic0-0
Sat 19 Sep 2020Nantwich Town1-1
Goal Scorers
Cockerline, Daniel2
Ennis, Paul1
Fowler, Michael1
Jones, Curtis1
Doyle, Christopher1
Records
Home win Stafford Rangers2-1Sat 17th Oct
Away win Never won away
Home defeat Never lost at home
Away defeat Never lost away
Home score Stafford Rangers2-1Sat 17th Oct
Away score Hyde United2-2Tue 29th Sep
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers