Game Off - Atherton Collieries
Grantham Town
Address
South Kesteven Sports Stadium
Trent Road
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 7XQ  
Telephone
01476 591818
Ground Info
Capacity:
Seated:
 
Admission
Concession
Programme
Parking
7500
750
 
£0.00
£0.00
£0.00
£0.00
Kit
Grantham Town
Links
Websites:
Website
Twitter
Forums:
Forum
Directions
Distance: 89
Time: 2 hours

Take the Woodhead Pass (A628) to the M1 and join south bound at junction 35A.
Stay on the M1 for 13 miles to junction 31 (A57, Worksop).
At the roundabout at the end of the slip road, turn left (exit 1 of 4) onto the A57.
Stay on the A57 for 14 miles to the A1 roundabout and join the A1 toward Newark and Lincoln.
Stay on the A1 for 34 miles to ther A607 exit (Grantham, Melton Mowbary).
At the roundabout, turn left (1 of 4) onto Swingbridge Road.
After half a mile, at the roundabout, turn left (1 of 3) onto Trent Road.
After half a mile, at the roundabout, turn right (2 of 3) and the club is here.

Table
P Pts
17 Ashton United 23 26
18 Atherton Collieries 22 25
19 Grantham Town 25 25
20 Matlock Town 22 24
21 Buxton 26 23
Previous Meetings
Tuesday September 24, 2019
3
2
Saturday April 27, 2019
1
0
Saturday December 22, 2018
0
1
Tuesday March 27, 2018
1
3
Saturday October 14, 2017
0
0
Results
Sat 25 Jan 2020Hyde United0-3
Sat 18 Jan 2020Mickleover Sports1-4
Sat 11 Jan 2020Lancaster City0-3
Sat 04 Jan 2020Stafford Rangers2-0
Wed 01 Jan 2020Basford United0-0
Goal Scorers
Westcarr, Craig10
Chilaka, Chib2
Ward, Tom2
Berrett, James2
Broadhead, Jack1
Records
Home win Radcliffe4-0Sat 28th Sep
Away win Never won away
Home defeat Gainsborough Trinity1-5Thu 26th Dec
Away defeat Buxton7-0Tue 8th Oct
Home score Gainsborough Trinity1-5Thu 26th Dec
Away score Buxton7-0Tue 8th Oct
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic