COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Scarborough Athletic
Address
Flamingo Land Stadium
Scarborough Sports Village
Ashburn Rd
Scarborough
YO11 2JW 
Telephone
07538 903723
Ground Info
Capacity:
Seated:
 
Admission
Concession
Programme
Parking
?
?
 
£10.00
£5.00
£2.00
£?
Kit
Scarborough Athletic
Links
Websites:
Website
Twitter
Forums:
Surfing Seadog
Directions
Distance: 106
Time: 2 hours and 30 minutes

Take the M60 to junction 18 and join the M62 towards Leeds.
Stay on the M62 for 25 miles to junction 29 (M1/M621) and join the M1.
Stay on the M1 for 10 miles and join the A1(M).
Stay on the A1(M) for 1 1/2 miles to junction 44 (A64, York).
Stay on the A64 for 52 miles to a set of lights and turn right onto Valley Road.
After half a mile and a roundabout, turn right onto Ashburn Road.
The club is at the end of the road.

Table
P Pts
9 Atherton Collieries 8 13
10 Gainsborough Trinity 8 12
11 Scarborough Athletic 8 11
12 Lancaster City 7 10
13 FC United Of Manchester 7 10
Previous Meetings
Tuesday September 29, 2020
0
3
Saturday January 04, 2020
1
1
Tuesday August 20, 2019
5
1
Saturday March 16, 2019
1
2
Tuesday October 09, 2018
2
3
Results
Tue 27 Oct 2020Basford United1-4
Tue 20 Oct 2020Whitby Town2-1
Sat 17 Oct 2020Nantwich Town1-1
Tue 13 Oct 2020Buxton1-4
Sat 10 Oct 2020Witton Albion0-1
Goal Scorers
Cartman, Nathan5
Coulson, Michael3
Barrett, Josh2
Records
Home win Whitby Town2-1Tue 20th Oct
Away win Stalybridge Celtic0-3Tue 29th Sep
Home defeat Never lost at home
Away defeat Buxton4-1Tue 13th Oct
Home score Whitby Town2-1Tue 20th Oct
Away score Buxton4-1Tue 13th Oct
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers