COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Latest News
/ Match Preview / November 25th, 2021

Celtic’s reward for beating Bootle in the FA Trophy First Round Proper is a visit to another Celtic when we travel to Leeds to face Farsley Celtic. Farsley are currently 17th in the National League (Read more...)

Next Match
Farsley Celtic
Farsley Celtic
Away
FA Trophy
Tuesday November 30th, 2021
Match Preview
Last Match
Radcliffe
Radcliffe
Away
Northern Premier
Saturday November 20th, 2021
Match Report
1-2
Twitter Feed
Season 21-22
Fixtures
Tue 30th Nov 21Farsley CelticFT
Sat 4th Dec 21Basford UnitedNP
Sat 11th Dec 21Matlock TownNP
Sat 18th Dec 21Morpeth TownNP
Mon 27th Dec 21Hyde UnitedNP
Results
Sat 20 Nov 2021Radcliffe1-2
Sat 13 Nov 2021Bootle3-3 (6-8)
Sat 06 Nov 2021Witton Albion2-2
Sat 30 Oct 2021Yorkshire Amateur4-1
Tue 26 Oct 2021Congleton Town3-0
Table
P Pts
9 Basford United 18 26
10 Atherton Collieries 19 26
11 Stalybridge Celtic 19 25
12 Lancaster City 19 25
13 Radcliffe 19 24
Womens Fixtures
Sun 15th Aug 21AHyde UnitedFriendly0 - 11 
Sun 22nd Aug 21AAltrincham HaleFriendly3 - 7 
Sun 5th Sep 21HMacclesfield TownLeague Game1 - 12 
Sun 12th Sep 21AWythenshawe AmateursLeague Game2 - 1 
Sun 19th Sep 21AAltrincham F.C.League Game2 - 3 
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers