COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Latest News
/ Match Report / January 18th, 2022

Despite Barnton taking the lead mid-way through the first half, it was virtually one-way traffic for the entire game, but it took the goal to focus Celtic into winning.

Despite half a dozen corners in (Read more...)

X
/ Video /
Monday December 27th, 2021
 
1 - Stalybridge Celtic
1 - Hyde United
Next Match
Morpeth Town
Morpeth Town
Away
Northern Premier
Tuesday January 25th, 2022
Head to Head
Last Match
FC United Of Manchester
FC United Of Manchester
Away
Northern Premier
Saturday January 22nd, 2022
Head to Head
1-2
Twitter Feed
Season 21-22
Fixtures
Tue 25th Jan 22Morpeth TownNP
Sat 29th Jan 22Bamber BridgeNP
Sat 5th Feb 22Mickleover FCNP
Tue 8th Feb 22Gainsborough TrinityNP
Sat 12th Feb 22Witton AlbionNP
Results
Sat 22 Jan 2022FC United Of Manchester1-2
Tue 18 Jan 2022Barnton FC4-1
Sat 15 Jan 2022Scarborough Athletic0-1
Tue 11 Jan 2022Atherton Collieries1-0
Mon 27 Dec 2021Hyde United1-1
Table
P Pts
13 Lancaster City 26 35
14 Radcliffe 27 35
15 Stalybridge Celtic 25 30
16 Gainsborough Trinity 27 30
17 Hyde United 27 28
Womens Fixtures
Sun 15th Aug 21AHyde UnitedFriendly0 - 11 
Sun 22nd Aug 21AAltrincham HaleFriendly3 - 7 
Sun 5th Sep 21HMacclesfield TownLeague Game1 - 12 
Sun 12th Sep 21AWythenshawe AmateursLeague Game2 - 1 
Sun 19th Sep 21AAltrincham F.C.League Game2 - 3 
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers