Player Profile - Glyn Barker (27th Jul 2001 - 23rd Jan 2003)
Glen is a utility midfielder, brought in to strengthen the squad. He started playing as a youth for Stockport County, before joining the Rochdale trainees, and finally getting his senior debut for Celtic. Not getting enough matches he joined Hyde United.
Career
Position
Midfielder
Born
23rd Oct 1983
Joined
27th Jul 2001
Left
23rd Jan 2003
Last App
14th Jan 2003
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Career
Appearances
10
As Sub
9
Unused Sub
11
Goals
0
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
0
Points
19 / 30
Average Points
1.90
Wins
6
Draws
1
Losses
3
Total Pitch Time
165 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Tue 14 January 2003ScarboroughFA Trophy2002/2003H0-3     Unused
Tue 10 December 2002WorkingtonPresidents Cup2002/2003H4-1     On @60mins
Mon 18 November 2002MarineUnibond Cup2002/2003A2-0     On @85mins
Sat 26 October 2002Colwyn BayBetVictor Northern Premier2002/2003A1-1     Subbed On
Mon 14 October 2002MarineBetVictor Northern Premier2002/2003A1-2     Subbed On
Sat 12 October 2002Lancaster CityBetVictor Northern Premier2002/2003H1-0     Subbed On
Tue 08 October 2002Harrogate TownBetVictor Northern Premier2002/2003H4-1     Subbed On
Sat 21 September 2002Whitby TownBetVictor Northern Premier2002/2003H2-0     Subbed On
Mon 16 September 2002Northwich VictoriaCheshire Senior Cup2002/2003A2-1     On @80mins
Sat 16 March 2002Stevenage BoroughFA Trophy2001/2002A1-0     Unused
Sat 23 February 2002Ebbsfleet UnitedFA Trophy2001/2002A0-2     Unused
Sat 09 February 2002BarnetConference Premier2001/2002A1-2     Unused
Tue 05 February 2002Mangotsfield UnitedFA Trophy2001/2002A0-1     Unused
Sat 26 January 2002Boston UnitedConference Premier2001/2002H2-1     Unused
Tue 15 January 2002Nuneaton TownFA Trophy2001/2002A1-2     Unused
Sat 12 January 2002Nuneaton TownFA Trophy2001/2002H1-1     Unused
Sat 29 December 2001Hereford UnitedConference Premier2001/2002A3-0     On @60mins
Sat 15 December 2001MorecambeConference Premier2001/2002A1-0     Unused
Sat 01 December 2001Stevenage BoroughConference Premier2001/2002H2-0     Unused
Sat 24 November 2001WokingConference Premier2001/2002A1-1     Unused
Tue 06 November 2001Chester FCCheshire Senior Cup2001/2002A1-2      
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic