Player Profile - Chris Knowles (1st Jul 1998 - 30th Dec 1998)
Chris made 28 appearances between the sticks for Celtic before joining Winsford United at the start of 1999, he was replaced by Mark Statham.
Career
Position
Goalkeeper
Joined
1st Jul 1998
Left
30th Dec 1998
Last App
22nd Dec 1998
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Career
Appearances
22
Goals
0
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
0
Points
27 / 66
Average Points
1.23
Wins
7
Draws
6
Losses
9
Total Pitch Time
1980 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Tue 22 December 1998Gainsborough TrinityPresidents Cup1998/1999H2-1      
Sat 12 December 1998AltrinchamNorthern Premier1998/1999A2-1      
Wed 09 December 1998Gainsborough TrinityPresidents Cup1998/1999A2-2      
Tue 01 December 1998Worksop TownNorthern Premier1998/1999H3-0      
Sat 31 October 1998Bamber BridgeNorthern Premier1998/1999A2-1      
Sat 24 October 1998FlixtonFA Trophy1998/1999H2-1      
Tue 20 October 1998Bamber BridgeNorthern Premier1998/1999H1-1      
Tue 13 October 1998Worksop TownNorthern Premier1998/1999A2-1      
Sat 10 October 1998Blyth SpartansNorthern Premier1998/1999A3-2      
Tue 06 October 1998MarinePresidents Cup1998/1999H5-0      
Sat 03 October 1998Worksop TownFA Cup1998/1999H1-2      
Sat 26 September 1998Spennymoor UnitedNorthern Premier1998/1999A1-0      
Wed 23 September 1998Congleton TownCheshire Senior Cup1998/1999A1-4      
Sat 19 September 1998Accrington StanleyNorthern Premier1998/1999H1-3      
Mon 14 September 1998Wakefield EmleyNorthern Premier1998/1999A2-2      
Sat 12 September 1998GatesheadNorthern Premier1998/1999H0-3      
Tue 08 September 1998ChorleyNorthern Premier1998/1999H1-1      
Sat 05 September 1998Lancaster CityNorthern Premier1998/1999A1-1      
Mon 31 August 1998Winsford UnitedNorthern Premier1998/1999H1-0      
Sat 29 August 1998Colwyn BayNorthern Premier1998/1999A1-2      
Tue 25 August 1998Leigh GenesisNorthern Premier1998/1999A3-0      
Sat 22 August 1998GuiseleyNorthern Premier1998/1999H2-2      
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic