Player Profile - Stewart Anderson (1st Jul 1992 - 30th Jun 1995)
No club information.
Career
Position
Midfielder
Joined
1st Jul 1992
Left
30th Jun 1995
Last App
6th May 1995
Last Goal
12th Nov 1994
 
Career
Appearances
100
As Sub
7
Subbed off
10
Goals
12
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
0
Points
123 / 300
Average Points
1.23
Wins
32
Draws
27
Losses
41
Total Pitch Time
8280 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 06 May 1995Bath CityConference Premier1994/1995H0-1      
Tue 02 May 1995Macclesfield TownConference Premier1994/1995H2-2      
Sat 29 April 1995WokingConference Premier1994/1995A4-1      
Sat 15 April 1995SouthportConference Premier1994/1995H1-1     Off @60mins
Sat 08 April 1995FC Halifax TownConference Premier1994/1995A1-1     Off @60mins
Sat 01 April 1995Runcorn FC HaltonConference Premier1994/1995H0-0      
Sat 18 March 1995Stevenage BoroughConference Premier1994/1995A5-1     On @60mins
Sat 11 March 1995AltrinchamConference Premier1994/1995H2-1     On @60mins
Sat 04 March 1995Bromsgrove RoversConference Premier1994/1995H1-1     On @60mins
Sat 04 February 1995Merthyr TydfilConference Premier1994/1995A4-2      
Tue 31 January 1995Bromsgrove RoversLeague Cup1994/1995A2-0      
Sat 28 January 1995Dagenham RedbridgeConference Premier1994/1995A2-2      
Mon 23 January 1995Hyde UnitedFA Trophy1994/1995A3-1     On @60mins
Sat 21 January 1995Hyde UnitedFA Trophy1994/1995H3-3      
Sat 07 January 1995Kettering TownConference Premier1994/1995A1-0     Off @60mins
Sat 31 December 1994Kidderminster HarriersConference Premier1994/1995H1-3      
Mon 26 December 1994Macclesfield TownConference Premier1994/1995A3-0      
Tue 20 December 1994GatesheadConference Premier1994/1995H0-1     On @60mins
Sat 03 December 1994Northwich VictoriaConference Premier1994/1995A2-2      
Tue 29 November 1994AFC TelfordConference Premier1994/1995H1-0      
Sat 26 November 1994WokingConference Premier1994/1995H2-1      
Tue 22 November 1994AltrinchamCheshire Senior Cup1994/1995A4-0      
Sat 19 November 1994Stafford RangersConference Premier1994/1995A5-0      
Sat 12 November 1994Dover AthleticConference Premier1994/1995H2-1     
Sat 05 November 1994Northwich VictoriaConference Premier1994/1995H2-1      
Tue 01 November 1994SouthportLeague Cup1994/1995H3-1      
Sat 29 October 1994Yeovil TownConference Premier1994/1995A3-0      
Sat 22 October 1994SouthportFA Cup1994/1995A2-1      
Sat 15 October 1994Farnborough TownConference Premier1994/1995H4-1      
Sat 08 October 1994Bath CityConference Premier1994/1995A2-3      
Tue 04 October 1994GatesheadLeague Cup1994/1995H3-2      
Sat 01 October 1994SouthportConference Premier1994/1995A3-1      
Tue 27 September 1994AltrinchamConference Premier1994/1995A1-0      
Sat 24 September 1994Stafford RangersConference Premier1994/1995H2-3      
Wed 21 September 1994GatesheadLeague Cup1994/1995A2-3      
Sat 17 September 1994Welling UnitedConference Premier1994/1995A3-3     
Sat 10 September 1994Bromsgrove RoversConference Premier1994/1995A2-1      
Sat 03 September 1994Kettering TownConference Premier1994/1995H1-4     Off @60mins
Mon 29 August 1994FC Halifax TownConference Premier1994/1995H1-1     On @60mins
Sat 27 August 1994Kidderminster HarriersConference Premier1994/1995A3-2     On @60mins
Sun 01 May 1994Dagenham RedbridgeConference Premier1993/1994H5-0      
Thu 28 April 1994Yeovil TownConference Premier1993/1994H1-2     
Sat 23 April 1994Merthyr TydfilConference Premier1993/1994A1-2      
Tue 19 April 1994Witton AlbionConference Premier1993/1994A0-3      
Sat 16 April 1994Dover AthleticConference Premier1993/1994H0-0      
Tue 12 April 1994SouthportConference Premier1993/1994H3-1      
Mon 04 April 1994SouthportConference Premier1993/1994A0-2      
Sat 02 April 1994Witton AlbionConference Premier1993/1994H2-1      
Sat 26 March 1994Welling UnitedConference Premier1993/1994A1-2      
Tue 22 March 1994AFC TelfordConference Premier1993/1994H1-0      
Sat 19 March 1994Dover AthleticConference Premier1993/1994A1-1      
Tue 15 March 1994AltrinchamConference Premier1993/1994H1-3      
Sat 12 March 1994Stafford RangersConference Premier1993/1994H1-2      
Tue 08 March 1994AFC TelfordConference Premier1993/1994A0-2      
Sat 05 March 1994Northwich VictoriaConference Premier1993/1994A2-0      
Sat 26 February 1994WokingConference Premier1993/1994A3-0      
Sat 19 February 1994Dagenham RedbridgeConference Premier1993/1994A0-1      
Sat 12 February 1994Northwich VictoriaConference Premier1993/1994H1-1      
Sat 05 February 1994Kettering TownConference Premier1993/1994A3-2     
Tue 01 February 1994Colwyn BayFA Trophy1993/1994A2-2    Off @60mins
Sat 29 January 1994Bath CityConference Premier1993/1994H1-3     
Sat 22 January 1994Colwyn BayFA Trophy1993/1994H1-1     
Sat 15 January 1994Slough TownConference Premier1993/1994A2-3     
Tue 11 January 1994FC Halifax TownConference Premier1993/1994A2-1      
Sat 08 January 1994Merthyr TydfilConference Premier1993/1994H2-2      
Mon 03 January 1994GatesheadConference Premier1993/1994A2-1      
Sat 18 December 1993Bromsgrove RoversConference Premier1993/1994A2-0     Off @60mins
Sat 11 December 1993Macclesfield TownConference Premier1993/1994A1-3     Off @60mins
Sat 06 November 1993Kettering TownConference Premier1993/1994H1-1     Off @60mins
Tue 02 November 1993Northwich VictoriaLeague Cup1993/1994A1-0      
Sat 30 October 1993Bromsgrove RoversConference Premier1993/1994H0-2      
Wed 27 October 1993Whitby TownFA Cup1993/1994A0-1      
Sat 23 October 1993Whitby TownFA Cup1993/1994H0-0      
Sat 16 October 1993Kidderminster HarriersConference Premier1993/1994H0-2      
Sat 09 October 1993Warrington TownFA Cup1993/1994A0-1      
Tue 05 October 1993FC Halifax TownConference Premier1993/1994H1-1     Off @60mins
Sat 02 October 1993Runcorn FC HaltonConference Premier1993/1994A1-1      
Tue 28 September 1993Bootle TownFA Cup1993/1994A1-3     
Sat 25 September 1993Bootle TownFA Cup1993/1994H2-2      
Tue 21 September 1993AFC TelfordLeague Cup1993/1994A2-1      
Sat 18 September 1993Kidderminster HarriersConference Premier1993/1994A1-0      
Sat 11 September 1993Fleetwood TownFA Cup1993/1994H6-0      
Tue 07 September 1993AFC TelfordLeague Cup1993/1994H2-0      
Sat 04 September 1993Bath CityConference Premier1993/1994A1-1      
Mon 30 August 1993GatesheadConference Premier1993/1994H2-1      
Sat 28 August 1993Yeovil TownConference Premier1993/1994A0-0      
Tue 24 August 1993AltrinchamConference Premier1993/1994A0-0      
Sat 21 August 1993Slough TownConference Premier1993/1994H0-1      
Mon 26 April 1993Witton AlbionConference Premier1992/1993H1-2      
Sat 24 April 1993WokingConference Premier1992/1993A2-1      
Sat 17 April 1993Kettering TownConference Premier1992/1993H0-0      
Mon 12 April 1993GatesheadConference Premier1992/1993H2-1     
Sat 10 April 1993Macclesfield TownConference Premier1992/1993A1-0     Off @60mins
Tue 06 April 1993Farnborough TownConference Premier1992/1993H2-0     
Sat 03 April 1993Kettering TownConference Premier1992/1993A2-0      
Sat 27 March 1993AltrinchamConference Premier1992/1993H1-0      
Wed 24 March 1993Winsford UnitedCheshire Senior Cup1992/1993A1-0      
Sat 20 March 1993Macclesfield TownConference Premier1992/1993H2-1      
Tue 16 March 1993Merthyr TydfilConference Premier1992/1993A1-1      
Sat 13 March 1993Yeovil TownConference Premier1992/1993A1-1     
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner