Player Profile - Michael Oates (4th Nov 2005 - 1st Jun 2006)
Michael started at the Crewe Alexandra academy, coming up through the ranks to make it to the first team bench, but in March 2005 was part of an enforced clear out. He is a nippy player with a good eye goal, regularly finding the net from midfield for the reserves and various youth teams at Alex. After a season of sitting on the bench, Michael elected to try pastures new.
Career
Position
Midfielder
Born
8th Oct 1986
Joined
4th Nov 2005
Left
1st Jun 2006
Last App
28th Feb 2006
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Career
Appearances
9
As Sub
9
Unused Sub
8
Goals
0
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
0
Points
22 / 27
Average Points
2.44
Wins
7
Draws
1
Losses
1
Total Pitch Time
110 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Tue 28 February 2006Northwich VictoriaVanarama National League North2005/2006A1-0     Unused
Sat 25 February 2006Solihull MoorsVanarama National League North2005/2006A1-1     Unused
Tue 21 February 2006Gainsborough TrinityVanarama National League North2005/2006H1-0     Unused
Sat 18 February 2006Hinckley UnitedVanarama National League North2005/2006A1-1     Unused
Sat 11 February 2006Alfreton TownVanarama National League North2005/2006H3-0     Unused
Tue 07 February 2006Salisbury CityFA Trophy2005/2006H0-1     Unused
Sat 04 February 2006Salisbury CityFA Trophy2005/2006A0-0     On @80mins
Tue 17 January 2006Crewe AlexandraCheshire Senior Cup2005/2006H1-0     On @80mins
Mon 02 January 2006Hyde UnitedVanarama National League North2005/2006H1-2     On @79mins
Mon 26 December 2005Hyde UnitedVanarama National League North2005/2006A1-3     On @56mins
Sat 17 December 2005DroylsdenFA Trophy2005/2006H1-0     On @77mins
Sat 10 December 2005DroylsdenVanarama National League North2005/2006H1-1     Unused
Sat 03 December 2005WorkingtonVanarama National League North2005/2006A1-2     On @90mins
Sat 26 November 2005Hyde UnitedFA Trophy2005/2006A1-5     On @71mins
Sat 19 November 2005Hucknall TownVanarama National League North2005/2006H2-1     Unused
Tue 15 November 2005Northwich VictoriaCheshire Senior Cup2005/2006A0-1     On @82mins
Sat 05 November 2005Redditch UnitedVanarama National League North2005/2006A1-4     On @85mins
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner