Player Profile - Ross Clegg (20th Sep 2003 - 29th May 2004)
Ross started out at Ashton Curzon before transferring the couple of miles up the hill to Mossley. In November 2001 he joined Witton Albion where he earned a reputation as something of a playmaker, scoring 10 goals in his 66 appearances. Wanting bigger and better things, he requested a move from Witton, and joined Celtic. Having helped Celtic to a Conference North spot, After promotion into the Conference North, Ross elected to join Leek Town.
Career
Position
Midfielder
Joined
20th Sep 2003
Left
29th May 2004
Last App
24th Apr 2004
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Career
Appearances
37
As Sub
12
Subbed off
5
Goals
0
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
0
Points
56 / 111
Average Points
1.51
Wins
16
Draws
8
Losses
13
Total Pitch Time
1800 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 24 April 2004BarrowBetVictor Northern Premier2003/2004H2-2     Subbed On
Sat 17 April 2004Runcorn FC HaltonBetVictor Northern Premier2003/2004A3-0     Subbed On
Wed 14 April 2004MarineBetVictor Northern Premier2003/2004H1-1     Subbed On
Tue 06 April 2004Vauxhall MotorsBetVictor Northern Premier2003/2004A1-1      
Sat 03 April 2004Harrogate TownBetVictor Northern Premier2003/2004A4-3      
Tue 30 March 2004Blyth SpartansBetVictor Northern Premier2003/2004A0-1      
Tue 23 March 2004Frickley AthleticBetVictor Northern Premier2003/2004H5-0     Subbed On
Tue 16 March 2004MarineBetVictor Northern Premier2003/2004A0-2     Subbed On
Tue 09 March 2004Lancaster CityBetVictor Northern Premier2003/2004A2-1      
Sat 06 March 2004Whitby TownBetVictor Northern Premier2003/2004H1-3      
Tue 24 February 2004Worksop TownBetVictor Northern Premier2003/2004A2-1      
Sat 21 February 2004DroylsdenBetVictor Northern Premier2003/2004H2-1     Subbed Off
Tue 17 February 2004Canvey IslandFA Trophy2003/2004A4-0      
Sat 14 February 2004Canvey IslandFA Trophy2003/2004H0-0      
Sat 07 February 2004Wakefield EmleyBetVictor Northern Premier2003/2004A1-3      
Tue 03 February 2004MarineFA Trophy2003/2004A0-1      
Sat 31 January 2004MarineFA Trophy2003/2004H1-1      
Sat 24 January 2004Bradford Park AvenueBetVictor Northern Premier2003/2004H2-0     Subbed Off
Tue 20 January 2004Stockport SportsCheshire Senior Cup2003/2004A4-2     Subbed On
Sat 20 December 2003Ashton UnitedPresidents Cup2003/2004H3-4     Subbed Off
Sat 13 December 2003Wakefield EmleyBetVictor Northern Premier2003/2004H3-3      
Tue 09 December 2003Ashton UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier2003/2004A2-1      
Sat 06 December 2003BurscoughBetVictor Northern Premier2003/2004H1-1      
Sat 29 November 2003Redditch UnitedFA Trophy2003/2004A0-3      
Tue 25 November 2003Prescot CablesUnibond Cup2003/2004H1-2      
Sat 22 November 2003Frickley AthleticBetVictor Northern Premier2003/2004A1-2      
Tue 18 November 2003BarnetFA Cup2003/2004H0-2      
Sat 15 November 2003RadcliffeBetVictor Northern Premier2003/2004H0-2     Subbed On
Tue 11 November 2003Northwich VictoriaCheshire Senior Cup2003/2004A1-2     Subbed Off
Sat 01 November 2003Harrogate TownBetVictor Northern Premier2003/2004H1-2     Subbed On
Sat 18 October 2003Runcorn FC HaltonBetVictor Northern Premier2003/2004H2-2      
Sat 11 October 2003Gedling TownFA Cup2003/2004A0-1     Subbed Off
Tue 07 October 2003Alfreton TownBetVictor Northern Premier2003/2004H3-0     Subbed On
Sat 04 October 2003Whitby TownBetVictor Northern Premier2003/2004A0-2     Subbed On
Tue 30 September 2003Guisborough TownFA Cup2003/2004H3-1     Subbed On
Sat 20 September 2003Bradford Park AvenueBetVictor Northern Premier2003/2004A2-3     Subbed On
Sat 30 November 2002Rothwell TownFA Trophy2002/2003H2-0      
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic