Player Profile - Ryan Croasdale (20th Feb 2014 - 31st May 2014)
On loan from Preston North End
Ryan has come through the youth and academy set up at Preston, and signed up for the first team at the start of the 13/14 season. He has been on loan at Tamworth, and has made one appearance for the first team in the Leeague Cup.
Career
Position
Midfielder
Born
26th Sep 1994
Joined
20th Feb 2014
Left
31st May 2014
Last App
26th Apr 2014
Last Goal
15th Mar 2014
 
Career
Appearances
14
Subbed off
1
Goals
1
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
0
Points
12 / 42
Average Points
0.86
Wins
3
Draws
3
Losses
8
Total Pitch Time
1256 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 26 April 2014WorkingtonVanarama National League North2013/2014H2-0      
Mon 21 April 2014Bradford Park AvenueVanarama National League North2013/2014A1-1      
Sat 19 April 2014Gainsborough TrinityVanarama National League North2013/2014H3-2      
Wed 16 April 2014North Ferriby UnitedVanarama National League North2013/2014H2-3      
Sat 12 April 2014Boston UnitedVanarama National League North2013/2014A4-1      
Sat 05 April 2014Oxford CityVanarama National League North2013/2014H1-1      
Sat 29 March 2014North Ferriby UnitedVanarama National League North2013/2014A2-0      
Wed 26 March 2014GuiseleyVanarama National League North2013/2014H2-3      
Sat 22 March 2014Gloucester CityVanarama National League North2013/2014A1-0      
Tue 18 March 2014GuiseleyVanarama National League North2013/2014A3-1      
Sat 15 March 2014Vauxhall MotorsVanarama National League North2013/2014A1-3     
Sat 08 March 2014AFC TelfordVanarama National League North2013/2014H0-2      
Sat 01 March 2014Worcester CityVanarama National League North2013/2014A2-1     Off @86mins
Sat 22 February 2014Brackley TownVanarama National League North2013/2014H1-1      
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner