Player Profile - Danny East (10th Jan 2014 - 31st May 2014)
Danny is a young keeper signed from Colwyn Bay. Prior to Colwyn Bay he was at Conwy Borough, and before that at AFC Telford. Danny was at Brighton and Hove as well as Wolverhampton Wanderers as a youth playing for their reserves. Danny also had trials at Fleetwood Town and is highly regarded as a good goalkeeper, especially after saving four out of five penalties to help Wolves win the Gothia cup in Sweden in 2009.
Career
Position
Goalkeeper
Born
18th Mar 1993
Joined
10th Jan 2014
Left
31st May 2014
Last App
26th Apr 2014
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Career
Appearances
15
Goals
0
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
0
Points
12 / 45
Average Points
0.80
Wins
3
Draws
3
Losses
9
Total Pitch Time
1350 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 26 April 2014WorkingtonVanarama National League North2013/2014H2-0      
Mon 21 April 2014Bradford Park AvenueVanarama National League North2013/2014A1-1      
Sat 19 April 2014Gainsborough TrinityVanarama National League North2013/2014H3-2      
Sat 29 March 2014North Ferriby UnitedVanarama National League North2013/2014A2-0      
Wed 26 March 2014GuiseleyVanarama National League North2013/2014H2-3      
Sat 22 March 2014Gloucester CityVanarama National League North2013/2014A1-0      
Tue 18 March 2014GuiseleyVanarama National League North2013/2014A3-1      
Sat 15 March 2014Vauxhall MotorsVanarama National League North2013/2014A1-3      
Sat 08 March 2014AFC TelfordVanarama National League North2013/2014H0-2      
Tue 04 March 2014AltrinchamCheshire Senior Cup2013/2014A2-1      
Sat 01 March 2014Worcester CityVanarama National League North2013/2014A2-1      
Sat 22 February 2014Brackley TownVanarama National League North2013/2014H1-1      
Sat 08 February 2014Stockport CountyVanarama National League North2013/2014A2-0      
Sat 18 January 2014Gloucester CityVanarama National League North2013/2014H2-2      
Sat 11 January 2014Harrogate TownVanarama National League North2013/2014A2-1      
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic