Player Profile - Ricky Blackman (1st Jul 1990 - 29th Nov 1992)
Ricky was part of the promotion winning side of 91. He only scored one goal for Celtic, our 2-0 away win over Whitley Bay in April 1992. No other club information is available.
Career
Position
Defender
Joined
1st Jul 1990
Left
29th Nov 1992
Last App
28th Nov 1992
Last Goal
4th Apr 1992
 
Career
Appearances
60
As Sub
1
Goals
1
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
0
Points
131 / 180
Average Points
2.18
Wins
39
Draws
14
Losses
7
Total Pitch Time
5340 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 28 November 1992Yeovil TownConference Premier1992/1993H1-1      
Mon 21 September 1992Kidderminster HarriersLeague Cup1992/1993A4-2      
Tue 14 April 1992MorecambePresidents Cup1991/1992A1-2      
Sat 11 April 1992Horwich RMIBetVictor Northern Premier1991/1992H2-0      
Wed 08 April 1992Bishop AucklandPresidents Cup1991/1992A0-1      
Sat 04 April 1992Whitley BayBetVictor Northern Premier1991/1992A0-2     
Sat 28 March 1992Fleetwood TownBetVictor Northern Premier1991/1992H2-0      
Sat 21 March 1992Accrington StanleyBetVictor Northern Premier1991/1992A0-3      
Sat 14 March 1992Gainsborough TrinityBetVictor Northern Premier1991/1992H3-0      
Tue 10 March 1992Bishop AucklandPresidents Cup1991/1992H3-2      
Tue 03 March 1992BuxtonBetVictor Northern Premier1991/1992A1-2      
Sat 29 February 1992Frickley AthleticBetVictor Northern Premier1991/1992A1-1      
Tue 25 February 1992Frickley AthleticLeague Cup1991/1992H0-2      
Sat 22 February 1992Witton AlbionFA Trophy1991/1992A1-0      
Tue 18 February 1992Goole TownBetVictor Northern Premier1991/1992H7-0      
Sat 15 February 1992MorecambeBetVictor Northern Premier1991/1992A0-0      
Sat 08 February 1992ChorleyBetVictor Northern Premier1991/1992H3-3      
Tue 04 February 1992SouthportBetVictor Northern Premier1991/1992A0-0      
Sat 01 February 1992Harrow TownFA Trophy1991/1992A1-3      
Tue 21 January 1992Bangor CityBetVictor Northern Premier1991/1992A0-1      
Sat 18 January 1992MossleyBetVictor Northern Premier1991/1992H5-0      
Sat 11 January 1992AltrinchamFA Trophy1991/1992A1-2      
Sat 04 January 1992Fleetwood TownLeague Cup1991/1992H5-0      
Wed 01 January 1992DroylsdenBetVictor Northern Premier1991/1992H2-0      
Sat 28 December 1991Accrington StanleyBetVictor Northern Premier1991/1992H2-1      
Thu 26 December 1991Hyde UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier1991/1992A1-2      
Fri 20 December 1991Matlock TownBetVictor Northern Premier1991/1992H4-0      
Tue 17 December 1991Eastwood TownPresidents Cup1991/1992A0-2      
Sat 14 December 1991BuxtonBetVictor Northern Premier1991/1992H2-2      
Sat 07 December 1991Gainsborough TrinityBetVictor Northern Premier1991/1992A3-1      
Sat 30 November 1991Leek TownBetVictor Northern Premier1991/1992H1-0      
Tue 26 November 1991Northwich VictoriaCheshire Senior Cup1991/1992A2-1      
Sat 23 November 1991Leek TownLeague Cup1991/1992H4-1      
Sat 16 November 1991Matlock TownBetVictor Northern Premier1991/1992A0-3      
Tue 12 November 1991MorecambeBetVictor Northern Premier1991/1992H1-0      
Sat 09 November 1991Shepshead DynamoBetVictor Northern Premier1991/1992H2-1      
Tue 05 November 1991Horwich RMIBetVictor Northern Premier1991/1992A0-0      
Sat 02 November 1991Accrington StanleyPresidents Cup1991/1992H3-0      
Tue 29 October 1991Whitley BayBetVictor Northern Premier1991/1992H3-1      
Sat 26 October 1991GretnaFA Cup1991/1992A3-2      
Wed 23 October 1991Bishop AucklandBetVictor Northern Premier1991/1992A1-4      
Sat 19 October 1991MossleyBetVictor Northern Premier1991/1992A0-1      
Tue 15 October 1991Bangor CityBetVictor Northern Premier1991/1992H1-1      
Sat 12 October 1991Eastwood HanleyFA Cup1991/1992A1-2      
Tue 08 October 1991ChorleyBetVictor Northern Premier1991/1992A2-3     On @60mins
Sat 28 September 1991SouthportFA Cup1991/1992A1-2      
Mon 26 August 1991DroylsdenBetVictor Northern Premier1991/1992A2-2      
Sat 24 August 1991Bishop AucklandBetVictor Northern Premier1991/1992H0-0      
Tue 30 April 1991SouthportBetVictor Northern Premier1990/1991A0-0      
Tue 23 April 1991Bangor CityBetVictor Northern Premier1990/1991A0-1      
Sat 20 April 1991MarineBetVictor Northern Premier1990/1991A0-1      
Sat 13 April 1991MossleyBetVictor Northern Premier1990/1991H1-0      
Sat 06 April 1991Shepshead DynamoBetVictor Northern Premier1990/1991A0-2      
Mon 01 April 1991Hyde UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier1990/1991A1-1      
Sat 30 March 1991Hyde UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier1990/1991H1-0      
Sun 24 March 1991Bishop AucklandBetVictor Northern Premier1990/1991A0-1      
Sat 23 March 1991BuxtonBetVictor Northern Premier1990/1991A1-1      
Sat 16 March 1991Bangor CityBetVictor Northern Premier1990/1991H3-1      
Sat 09 March 1991Leek TownBetVictor Northern Premier1990/1991A1-0      
Sat 02 March 1991Frickley AthleticBetVictor Northern Premier1990/1991H0-0      
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic