Player Profile - Graham Kelly (10th Aug 2016 - 30th Sep 2016)
On loan from Sheffield United
Republic of Iteland youth international, Graham, has come through the youth ranks at Sheffield United.
Career
Position
Defender
Born
16th Oct 1997
Joined
10th Aug 2016
Left
30th Sep 2016
Last App
24th Sep 2016
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Career
Appearances
10
Subbed off
1
Goals
0
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
1
Points
4 / 30
Average Points
0.40
Wins
1
Draws
1
Losses
8
Total Pitch Time
868 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 24 September 2016DarlingtonVanarama National League North2016/2017A4-1      
Sat 17 September 2016Witton AlbionFA Cup2016/2017A1-1     Off @58mins
Tue 13 September 2016Harrogate TownVanarama National League North2016/2017A3-1      
Sat 10 September 2016FC Halifax TownVanarama National League North2016/2017A1-0      
Tue 06 September 2016Gainsborough TrinityVanarama National League North2016/2017H3-2      
Sat 03 September 2016Nuneaton TownVanarama National League North2016/2017H0-4      
Mon 29 August 2016ChorleyVanarama National League North2016/2017A1-0      
Sat 27 August 2016Gloucester CityVanarama National League North2016/2017H1-3     
Sat 20 August 2016Kidderminster HarriersVanarama National League North2016/2017A2-1      
Tue 16 August 2016AFC TelfordVanarama National League North2016/2017A2-0      
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner