Statistics 2017 - 2018 for Grantham Town
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 11 5 0 6 15
H 14 3 0 2 9
A 12 2 0 4 6
Records
Home win Marine5-0Sat 12th Aug
Away win Rushall Olympic0-2Tue 15th Aug
Home defeat Halesowen Town1-2Tue 19th Sep
Away defeat Farsley Celtic3-0Tue 12th Sep
Home score Workington3-2Sat 9th Sep
Away score Matlock Town2-3Mon 28th Aug
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
131 
261 
366 5
469 3
596 3
6122 4
7125 3
8152 3
9156 4
101510 4
111511 1
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0500
06-1000
11-1511
16-2000
21-2510
26-3001
31-3510
36-4011
41-4524
46-5001
51-5500
56-6020
61-6500
66-7021
71-7520
76-8011
81-8500
86-9044
Goal Scorers
Shaw, Lee8
Wright, Andrew3
Hempenstall, Jordan3
MCMenemy, Jack1
Meadows, Daniel1
Burrows, Curtis1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.60
Average Conceded 1.25
Average 1st Goal 48
Average 1st Concede 44
Average win margin 2.09
Average loss margin 1.25
Games scored in 7
Games conceded in 8
Failed to score 4
Clean sheets 3
Total Goals 17
Total Conceded 14
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 3101
Lose by 2000
Lose by 1523
Draw000
Win by 1211
Win by 2211
Win by 3000
Win by 4000
Win by 5110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 27,27% 20,00% 33,33%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 9,09% 20,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 27,27% 40,00% 16,67%
Losing W 9,09% 20,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 27,27% 0,00% 50,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Altrincham0 - 1
Ashton United1 - 2
Barwell
Buxton
0 - 1Coalville Town
Farsley Celtic0 - 3
1 - 2Halesowen Town
Hednesford Town
Lancaster City
5 - 0Marine
Matlock Town3 - 2
Mickleover Sports0 - 1
Nantwich Town
Rushall Olympic2 - 0
Shaw Lane
Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic
Stourbridge
Sutton Coldfield Town
Warrington Town
2 - 0Whitby Town
Witton Albion
3 - 2Workington
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August240212
September221043
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Halesowen TownTue Sep 19175
WorkingtonSat Sep 9236
Whitby TownSat Aug 26244
Coalville TownTue Aug 22242
MarineSat Aug 12265
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Tue Sep 26 17Sutton Coldfield Town
Sat Sep 30 17Marine
Tue Oct 3 17Rushall Olympic
Sat Oct 7 17Stafford Rangers
Tue Oct 10 17Coalville Town
Sat Oct 14 17Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Oct 21 17Stourbridge
Tue Oct 31 17Hednesford Town
Sat Nov 4 17Lancaster City
Sat Nov 18 17Buxton
Sat Nov 25 17Nantwich Town
Sat Dec 2 17Witton Albion
Sat Dec 9 17Barwell
Sat Dec 16 17Warrington Town
Sat Dec 23 17Ashton United
Tue Dec 26 17Shaw Lane
Sat Dec 30 17Whitby Town
Mon Jan 1 18Matlock Town
Sat Jan 6 18Halesowen Town
Sat Jan 13 18Farsley Celtic
Sat Jan 20 18Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Jan 27 18Stourbridge
Sat Feb 3 18Witton Albion
Sat Feb 10 18Lancaster City
Sat Feb 17 18Buxton
Sat Feb 24 18Nantwich Town
Sat Mar 3 18Hednesford Town
Sat Mar 17 18Warrington Town
Sat Mar 24 18Barwell
Sat Mar 31 18Stafford Rangers
Mon Apr 2 18Shaw Lane
Sat Apr 7 18Mickleover Sports
Sat Apr 14 18Workington
Sat Apr 21 18Altrincham
Sat Apr 28 18Sutton Coldfield Town
Results
Date Opposition Score
Sep 23Altrincham0-1
Sep 19Halesowen Town1-2
Sep 12Farsley Celtic0-3
Sep 9Workington3-2
Sep 5Mickleover Sports0-1
Aug 28Matlock Town3-2
Aug 26Whitby Town2-0
Aug 22Coalville Town0-1
Aug 19Ashton United1-2
Aug 15Rushall Olympic2-0
Aug 12Marine5-0
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner