Player Profile - Michael Howard (11th Jan 2019 - 1st May 2019)
On loan from Preston North End
Michael joins on loan from Preston North End, where he came through the youth team, eventually breaking through to the first team in February 2018. He spent time on loan at Cork making three appearances and also on loan at Hednesford where he scored three goals.
Career
Position
Striker
Born
17th Oct 1999
Joined
11th Jan 2019
Left
1st May 2019
Last App
27th Apr 2019
Last Goal
30th Mar 2019
 
Career
Appearances
12
As Sub
3
Subbed off
7
Unused Sub
2
Goals
1
Assists
1
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
0
Points
7 / 36
Average Points
0.58
Wins
2
Draws
1
Losses
9
Total Pitch Time
721 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 27 April 2019Grantham TownBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H1-0     Unused
Mon 22 April 2019Hyde UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A1-0     On @80mins
Sat 20 April 2019Warrington TownBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H1-2     Off @57mins
Sat 13 April 2019Hednesford TownBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A1-0     Off @80mins
Sat 06 April 2019Basford UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H0-2     Off @65mins
Tue 02 April 2019Whitby TownBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H0-1     Off @76mins
Sat 30 March 2019Farsley CelticBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A2-1    Off @74mins
Sat 16 March 2019Scarborough AthleticBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A1-2      
Sat 02 March 2019Nantwich TownBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A4-2      
Sat 23 February 2019Lancaster CityBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H1-2     On @60mins
Sat 16 February 2019Gainsborough TrinityBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A1-0     On @77mins
Sat 26 January 2019BuxtonBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A1-1     Off @70mins
Sat 19 January 2019MarineBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019A1-1     Unused
Sat 12 January 2019Hednesford TownBetVictor Northern Premier2018/2019H1-0    Off @66mins
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner