Player Profile - Callum Penistone (15th Jan 2018 - 1st May 2018)
Callum is a centreback who has come through the reserves. He was part of the heroes of Celtic when Celtic finished the season with thirteen games in April.
Career
Position
Defender
Joined
15th Jan 2018
Left
1st May 2018
Last App
28th Apr 2018
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Career
Appearances
5
As Sub
3
Unused Sub
5
Goals
0
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
0
Points
0 / 15
Average Points
0.00
Wins
0
Draws
0
Losses
5
Total Pitch Time
273 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 28 April 2018Halesowen TownBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018A2-0      
Thu 26 April 2018Witton AlbionBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018H0-5      
Wed 25 April 2018WorkingtonBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018H1-3     On @45mins
Mon 23 April 2018Mickleover SportsBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018A1-0     Unused
Sat 21 April 2018Coalville TownBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018H0-3     On @52mins
Tue 17 April 2018Ashton UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018A1-2     Unused
Mon 16 April 2018Nantwich TownCheshire Senior Cup2017/2018A4-3     Unused
Sat 14 April 2018StourbridgeBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018A4-1     On @80mins
Thu 12 April 2018Shaw LaneBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018A2-0     Unused
Tue 10 April 2018Barnton FCCheshire Senior Cup2017/2018H6-1     Unused
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic