Statistics 2017 - 2018 for Farsley Celtic
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 5 10 6 5 36
H 7 6 3 2 21
A 6 4 3 3 15
Records
Home win Grantham Town3-0Tue 12th Sep
Away win Coalville Town2-3Sat 30th Sep
Home defeat Mickleover Sports0-3Sat 21st Oct
Away defeat Altrincham6-0Tue 19th Sep
Home score Stalybridge Celtic5-4Tue 5th Sep
Away score Buxton3-3Sat 11th Nov
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
135 
244 1
372 2
482 
5111 1
6114 3
7143 1
8145 2
9174 1
10202 2
11205 3
12207 2
13234 3
14262 2
15294 2
16304 
17304 
18314 
19326 2
20336 
21365 1
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0503
06-1024
11-1512
16-2011
21-2521
26-3051
31-3541
36-4012
41-4521
46-5012
51-5515
56-6001
61-6520
66-7043
71-7532
76-8063
81-8510
86-9045
Goal Scorers
Walshaw, James20
Priestley, Adam4
Cartman, Nathan3
Atkinson, Ben3
Baldwin, Isaac2
Walker, Paul2
Watson, Ryan2
Marshall, Richard1
Harris, Kurt1
Atkinson, Christopher1
Clayton, Adam1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.89
Average Conceded 1.78
Average 1st Goal 37
Average 1st Concede 34
Average win margin 1.54
Average loss margin 2.50
Games scored in 17
Games conceded in 16
Failed to score 4
Clean sheets 5
Total Goals 40
Total Conceded 37
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 6101
Lose by 5000
Lose by 4000
Lose by 3110
Lose by 2101
Lose by 1211
Draw633
Win by 1523
Win by 2431
Win by 3110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 28,57% 27,27% 30,00%
D 4,76% 9,09% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 14,29% 18,18% 10,00%
D 9,52% 9,09% 10,00%
L 9,52% 9,09% 10,00%
Losing W 4,76% 9,09% 0,00%
D 14,29% 9,09% 20,00%
L 14,29% 9,09% 20,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Altrincham0 - 6
3 - 3Ashton United1 - 1
1 - 2Barwell
Buxton3 - 3
3 - 1Coalville Town3 - 2
3 - 0Grantham Town
3 - 1Halesowen Town2 - 1
Hednesford Town
0 - 0Lancaster City1 - 1
Marine2 - 1
Matlock Town
0 - 3Mickleover Sports
2 - 0Nantwich Town
1 - 0Rushall Olympic
Shaw Lane0 - 1
Stafford Rangers2 - 0
5 - 4Stalybridge Celtic
Stourbridge
Sutton Coldfield Town
Warrington Town2 - 4
Whitby Town
Witton Albion
3 - 3Workington
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August432111
September450315
October181215
November61205
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
WorkingtonSat Nov 4278
Ashton UnitedTue Oct 24137
Mickleover SportsSat Oct 21188
Nantwich TownSat Oct 7260
BarwellSat Sep 23179
Halesowen TownSat Sep 16218
Grantham TownTue Sep 12172
Stalybridge CelticTue Sep 5215
Rushall OlympicSat Aug 26176
Lancaster CityTue Aug 22233
Coalville TownSat Aug 12244
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Nov 25 17Sutton Coldfield Town
Sat Dec 2 17Hednesford Town
Sat Dec 9 17Stourbridge
Sat Dec 16 17Matlock Town
Tue Dec 26 17Whitby Town
Sat Dec 30 17Rushall Olympic
Mon Jan 1 18Shaw Lane
Sat Jan 6 18Altrincham
Sat Jan 13 18Grantham Town
Sat Jan 20 18Buxton
Sat Jan 27 18Mickleover Sports
Sat Feb 3 18Hednesford Town
Sat Feb 10 18Workington
Sat Feb 17 18Stafford Rangers
Sat Feb 24 18Sutton Coldfield Town
Sat Mar 3 18Witton Albion
Sat Mar 17 18Matlock Town
Sat Mar 24 18Stourbridge
Sat Mar 31 18Nantwich Town
Mon Apr 2 18Whitby Town
Sat Apr 7 18Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Apr 14 18Warrington Town
Sat Apr 21 18Barwell
Sat Apr 28 18Marine
Thu May 31 18Witton Albion
Results
Date Opposition Score
Nov 18Stafford Rangers2-0
Nov 11Buxton3-3
Nov 4Workington3-3
Oct 24Ashton United3-3
Oct 21Mickleover Sports0-3
Oct 14Lancaster City1-1
Oct 7Nantwich Town2-0
Sep 30Coalville Town3-2
Sep 26Marine2-1
Sep 23Barwell1-2
Sep 19Altrincham0-6
Sep 16Halesowen Town3-1
Sep 12Grantham Town3-0
Sep 9Warrington Town2-4
Sep 5Stalybridge Celtic5-4
Aug 28Shaw Lane0-1
Aug 26Rushall Olympic1-0
Aug 22Lancaster City0-0
Aug 19Halesowen Town2-1
Aug 15Ashton United1-1
Aug 12Coalville Town3-1
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner