Statistics 2017 - 2018 for Farsley Celtic
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 7 6 2 4 20
H 1 5 1 1 16
A 1 1 1 3 4
Records
Home win Grantham Town3-0Tue 12th Sep
Away win Halesowen Town1-2Sat 19th Aug
Home defeat Never lost at home
Away defeat Altrincham6-0Tue 19th Sep
Home score Stalybridge Celtic5-4Tue 5th Sep
Away score Altrincham6-0Tue 19th Sep
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
135 
244 1
372 2
482 
5111 1
6114 3
7143 1
8145 2
9174 1
10202 2
11205 3
12207 2
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0501
06-1001
11-1502
16-2001
21-2511
26-3031
31-3540
36-4010
41-4521
46-5012
51-5504
56-6000
61-6510
66-7023
71-7511
76-8030
81-8500
86-9023
Goal Scorers
Walshaw, James11
Cartman, Nathan2
Walker, Paul2
Atkinson, Ben2
Baldwin, Isaac1
Marshall, Richard1
Harris, Kurt1
Watson, Ryan1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.65
Average Conceded 1.87
Average 1st Goal 44
Average 1st Concede 42
Average win margin 1.40
Average loss margin 2.00
Games scored in 9
Games conceded in 9
Failed to score 3
Clean sheets 3
Total Goals 21
Total Conceded 21
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 6101
Lose by 5000
Lose by 4000
Lose by 3000
Lose by 2101
Lose by 1211
Draw211
Win by 1321
Win by 2220
Win by 3110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 33,33% 42,86% 20,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 8,33% 14,29% 0,00%
D 16,67% 14,29% 20,00%
L 16,67% 14,29% 20,00%
Losing W 8,33% 14,29% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 16,67% 0,00% 40,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Altrincham0 - 6
Ashton United1 - 1
1 - 2Barwell
Buxton
3 - 1Coalville Town
3 - 0Grantham Town
3 - 1Halesowen Town2 - 1
Hednesford Town
0 - 0Lancaster City
Marine
Matlock Town
Mickleover Sports
Nantwich Town
1 - 0Rushall Olympic
Shaw Lane0 - 1
Stafford Rangers
5 - 4Stalybridge Celtic
Stourbridge
Sutton Coldfield Town
Warrington Town2 - 4
Whitby Town
Witton Albion
Workington
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August432111
September103039
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
BarwellSat Sep 23179
Halesowen TownSat Sep 16218
Grantham TownTue Sep 12172
Stalybridge CelticTue Sep 5215
Rushall OlympicSat Aug 26176
Lancaster CityTue Aug 22233
Coalville TownSat Aug 12244
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Tue Sep 26 17Marine
Sat Sep 30 17Coalville Town
Tue Oct 3 17Ashton United
Sat Oct 7 17Nantwich Town
Tue Oct 10 17Lancaster City
Sat Oct 14 17Buxton
Sat Oct 21 17Mickleover Sports
Tue Oct 31 17Witton Albion
Sat Nov 4 17Workington
Sat Nov 18 17Stafford Rangers
Sat Nov 25 17Sutton Coldfield Town
Sat Dec 2 17Hednesford Town
Sat Dec 9 17Stourbridge
Sat Dec 16 17Matlock Town
Tue Dec 26 17Whitby Town
Sat Dec 30 17Rushall Olympic
Mon Jan 1 18Shaw Lane
Sat Jan 6 18Altrincham
Sat Jan 13 18Grantham Town
Sat Jan 20 18Buxton
Sat Jan 27 18Mickleover Sports
Sat Feb 3 18Hednesford Town
Sat Feb 10 18Workington
Sat Feb 17 18Stafford Rangers
Sat Feb 24 18Sutton Coldfield Town
Sat Mar 3 18Witton Albion
Sat Mar 17 18Matlock Town
Sat Mar 24 18Stourbridge
Sat Mar 31 18Nantwich Town
Mon Apr 2 18Whitby Town
Sat Apr 7 18Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Apr 14 18Warrington Town
Sat Apr 21 18Barwell
Sat Apr 28 18Marine
Results
Date Opposition Score
Sep 23Barwell1-2
Sep 19Altrincham0-6
Sep 16Halesowen Town3-1
Sep 12Grantham Town3-0
Sep 9Warrington Town2-4
Sep 5Stalybridge Celtic5-4
Aug 28Shaw Lane0-1
Aug 26Rushall Olympic1-0
Aug 22Lancaster City0-0
Aug 19Halesowen Town2-1
Aug 15Ashton United1-1
Aug 12Coalville Town3-1
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner