Statistics 2017 - 2018 for Lancaster City
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 9 4 5 1 17
H 7 3 2 0 11
A 7 1 3 1 6
Records
Home win Whitby Town4-1Tue 19th Sep
Away win Buxton1-2Sat 12th Aug
Home defeat Never lost at home
Away defeat Ashton United2-1Tue 12th Sep
Home score Whitby Town4-1Tue 19th Sep
Away score Ashton United2-1Tue 12th Sep
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
137 
245 2
359 4
4611 2
5712 1
6109 3
7137 2
81311 4
9169 2
10179 
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0501
06-1000
11-1501
16-2010
21-2520
26-3000
31-3501
36-4010
41-4500
46-5010
51-5500
56-6001
61-6510
66-7043
71-7500
76-8011
81-8510
86-9020
Goal Scorers
Carney, Craig3
Clark, Gavin2
Tam, Hannu2
Bailey, Samuel2
Wood, Oliver2
Winder, Ryan1
Steel, Glenn1
Kilfin, Tom1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.40
Average Conceded 0.80
Average 1st Goal 51
Average 1st Concede 40
Average win margin 1.50
Average loss margin 0.50
Games scored in 8
Games conceded in 6
Failed to score 2
Clean sheets 4
Total Goals 14
Total Conceded 8
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 1101
Draw523
Win by 1211
Win by 2110
Win by 3110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 20,00% 40,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 20,00% 20,00% 20,00%
D 40,00% 20,00% 60,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 10,00% 20,00% 0,00%
L 10,00% 0,00% 20,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Altrincham
Ashton United1 - 2
Barwell
Buxton2 - 1
Coalville Town
Farsley Celtic0 - 0
Grantham Town
Halesowen Town
Hednesford Town1 - 1
Marine
Matlock Town
1 - 1Mickleover Sports
Nantwich Town
Rushall Olympic
2 - 0Shaw Lane
Stafford Rangers
1 - 0Stalybridge Celtic
Stourbridge0 - 0
Sutton Coldfield Town
2 - 2Warrington Town
4 - 1Whitby Town
Witton Albion
Workington
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August924010
September122117
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Whitby TownTue Sep 19240
Shaw LaneSat Sep 9221
Stalybridge CelticMon Aug 28354
Mickleover SportsSat Aug 19192
Warrington TownTue Aug 15260
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Tue Sep 26 17Witton Albion
Tue Oct 3 17Warrington Town
Sat Oct 7 17Sutton Coldfield Town
Tue Oct 10 17Farsley Celtic
Sat Oct 14 17Nantwich Town
Sat Oct 21 17Halesowen Town
Tue Oct 24 17Altrincham
Tue Oct 31 17Marine
Sat Nov 4 17Grantham Town
Sat Nov 18 17Coalville Town
Sat Nov 25 17Rushall Olympic
Sat Dec 2 17Matlock Town
Sat Dec 9 17Stafford Rangers
Sat Dec 16 17Barwell
Sat Dec 23 17Mickleover Sports
Tue Dec 26 17Workington
Sat Dec 30 17Hednesford Town
Mon Jan 1 18Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Jan 6 18Whitby Town
Sat Jan 13 18Ashton United
Sat Jan 20 18Nantwich Town
Sat Jan 27 18Halesowen Town
Sat Feb 3 18Matlock Town
Sat Feb 10 18Grantham Town
Sat Feb 17 18Coalville Town
Sat Feb 24 18Rushall Olympic
Sat Mar 3 18Marine
Sat Mar 17 18Barwell
Sat Mar 24 18Stafford Rangers
Sat Mar 31 18Sutton Coldfield Town
Mon Apr 2 18Workington
Sat Apr 7 18Altrincham
Sat Apr 14 18Shaw Lane
Sat Apr 21 18Stourbridge
Sat Apr 28 18Witton Albion
Thu May 31 18Buxton
Results
Date Opposition Score
Sep 23Stourbridge0-0
Sep 19Whitby Town4-1
Sep 12Ashton United1-2
Sep 9Shaw Lane2-0
Aug 28Stalybridge Celtic1-0
Aug 26Hednesford Town1-1
Aug 22Farsley Celtic0-0
Aug 19Mickleover Sports1-1
Aug 15Warrington Town2-2
Aug 12Buxton2-1
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner