Statistics 2017 - 2018 for Mickleover Sports
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 14 4 2 5 14
H 18 2 1 3 7
A 15 2 1 2 7
Records
Home win Grantham Town1-0Tue 5th Sep
Away win Buxton0-2Fri 8th Sep
Home defeat Stafford Rangers0-2Tue 22nd Aug
Away defeat Coalville Town2-0Mon 28th Aug
Home score Stourbridge1-2Tue 19th Sep
Away score Shaw Lane1-2Mon 14th Aug
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1111 
241 10
3510 9
4514 4
5517 3
6520 3
7818 2
81111 7
91117 6
101119 2
111414 5
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0501
06-1020
11-1500
16-2000
21-2521
26-3020
31-3510
36-4010
41-4511
46-5010
51-5512
56-6013
61-6500
66-7010
71-7502
76-8010
81-8501
86-9001
Goal Scorers
Grayson, Bradley4
Garnet, Evan3
Dales, Andrew3
Gordon, Danny1
Mills, Pablo1
Turner, Ben1
Belgrave, Lewis1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.25
Average Conceded 1.09
Average 1st Goal 33
Average 1st Concede 49
Average win margin 2.25
Average loss margin 1.42
Games scored in 8
Games conceded in 8
Failed to score 3
Clean sheets 3
Total Goals 14
Total Conceded 12
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 2211
Lose by 1321
Draw211
Win by 1211
Win by 2101
Win by 3000
Win by 4000
Win by 5110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 27,27% 33,33% 20,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 18,18% 33,33% 0,00%
Drawing W 9,09% 0,00% 20,00%
D 9,09% 0,00% 20,00%
L 18,18% 16,67% 20,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 9,09% 16,67% 0,00%
L 9,09% 0,00% 20,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Altrincham
Ashton United
Barwell
Buxton2 - 0
Coalville Town0 - 2
Farsley Celtic
1 - 0Grantham Town
Halesowen Town
5 - 0Hednesford Town
Lancaster City1 - 1
Marine
Matlock Town0 - 1
1 - 2Nantwich Town
Rushall Olympic
Shaw Lane2 - 1
0 - 2Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic
1 - 2Stourbridge
Sutton Coldfield Town
Warrington Town
Whitby Town
1 - 1Witton Albion
Workington
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August201235
September73029
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Hednesford TownSat Sep 23200
StourbridgeTue Sep 19188
Grantham TownTue Sep 5235
Nantwich TownSat Aug 26183
Stafford RangersTue Aug 22303
Witton AlbionSat Aug 12225
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Tue Sep 26 17Barwell
Sat Sep 30 17Witton Albion
Tue Oct 3 17Shaw Lane
Sat Oct 7 17Ashton United
Tue Oct 10 17Stafford Rangers
Sat Oct 14 17Rushall Olympic
Sat Oct 21 17Farsley Celtic
Tue Oct 31 17Whitby Town
Sat Nov 4 17Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Nov 18 17Warrington Town
Sat Nov 25 17Marine
Sat Dec 2 17Altrincham
Sat Dec 9 17Workington
Sat Dec 16 17Sutton Coldfield Town
Sat Dec 23 17Lancaster City
Tue Dec 26 17Halesowen Town
Sat Dec 30 17Nantwich Town
Mon Jan 1 18Coalville Town
Sat Jan 6 18Stourbridge
Sat Jan 13 18Matlock Town
Sat Jan 20 18Rushall Olympic
Sat Jan 27 18Farsley Celtic
Sat Feb 3 18Altrincham
Sat Feb 10 18Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Feb 17 18Warrington Town
Sat Feb 24 18Marine
Sat Mar 3 18Whitby Town
Sat Mar 17 18Sutton Coldfield Town
Sat Mar 24 18Workington
Sat Mar 31 18Ashton United
Mon Apr 2 18Halesowen Town
Sat Apr 7 18Grantham Town
Sat Apr 14 18Buxton
Sat Apr 21 18Hednesford Town
Sat Apr 28 18Barwell
Results
Date Opposition Score
Sep 23Hednesford Town5-0
Sep 19Stourbridge1-2
Sep 12Matlock Town0-1
Sep 8Buxton2-0
Sep 5Grantham Town1-0
Aug 28Coalville Town0-2
Aug 26Nantwich Town1-2
Aug 22Stafford Rangers0-2
Aug 19Lancaster City1-1
Aug 14Shaw Lane2-1
Aug 12Witton Albion1-1
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner