Statistics 2017 - 2018 for Nantwich Town
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 16 9 5 11 32
H 20 4 4 5 16
A 18 5 1 6 16
Records
Home win Stourbridge2-0Tue 5th Dec
Away win Matlock Town0-3Sat 11th Nov
Home defeat Hednesford Town1-5Sat 6th Jan
Away defeat Altrincham5-1Tue 3rd Oct
Home score Hednesford Town1-5Sat 6th Jan
Away score Altrincham5-1Tue 3rd Oct
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1015 
2119 4
3412 7
4511 1
589 2
6912 3
7914 2
81210 4
91310 
101314 4
111317 3
121319 2
131319 
141320 1
151622 2
161920 2
172219 1
182222 3
192518 4
202521 3
212619 2
222619 
232918 1
242918 
253216 2
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0551
06-1004
11-1540
16-2014
21-2510
26-3022
31-3521
36-4022
41-4515
46-5041
51-5513
56-6013
61-6511
66-7022
71-7503
76-8001
81-8523
86-9043
Goal Scorers
Clayton, Harry7
Bell, Matthew4
Cooke, Sean4
Forbes, David3
Slair, Joel3
Anderson, Kaiman2
Davies, Jordan2
Jones, Stephen1
Wildlin, Courtney1
Mullarkey, Tobias1
Mwsaile, Joe1
McDonald, Clayton1
Cole, Jordan1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.32
Average Conceded 1.56
Average 1st Goal 32
Average 1st Concede 34
Average win margin 1.75
Average loss margin 2.00
Games scored in 20
Games conceded in 18
Failed to score 5
Clean sheets 7
Total Goals 33
Total Conceded 39
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 4211
Lose by 3101
Lose by 2321
Lose by 1523
Draw541
Win by 1422
Win by 2321
Win by 3202
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 32,00% 30,77% 33,33%
D 8,00% 15,38% 0,00%
L 8,00% 15,38% 0,00%
Drawing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 8,00% 15,38% 0,00%
L 8,00% 0,00% 16,67%
Losing W 4,00% 0,00% 8,33%
D 4,00% 0,00% 8,33%
L 28,00% 23,08% 33,33%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
1 - 1Altrincham1 - 5
2 - 3Ashton United
2 - 2Barwell2 - 0
1 - 3Buxton
1 - 3Coalville Town
Farsley Celtic0 - 2
Grantham Town
Halesowen Town1 - 0
1 - 5Hednesford Town0 - 1
Lancaster City
1 - 1Marine
Matlock Town3 - 0
1 - 2Mickleover Sports2 - 1
Rushall Olympic4 - 1
Shaw Lane
Stafford Rangers0 - 3
Stalybridge Celtic0 - 1
2 - 0Stourbridge1 - 1
0 - 0Sutton Coldfield Town
Warrington Town
1 - 0Whitby Town
3 - 2Witton Albion
2 - 0Workington1 - 2
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August122319
September231144
October221023
November42006
December181134
January42016
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Hednesford TownSat Jan 6404
Mickleover SportsSat Dec 30272
Sutton Coldfield TownTue Dec 26366
StourbridgeTue Dec 5209
Coalville TownSat Dec 2209
Whitby TownSat Nov 18305
Witton AlbionSat Oct 21315
Ashton UnitedSat Sep 23291
MarineTue Sep 12204
BuxtonTue Sep 5
BarwellMon Aug 28352
WorkingtonSat Aug 19307
AltrinchamTue Aug 15670
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Jan 20 18Lancaster City
Tue Jan 23 18Lancaster City
Sat Jan 27 18Witton Albion
Sat Feb 3 18Coalville Town
Sat Feb 10 18Matlock Town
Sat Feb 17 18Whitby Town
Sat Feb 24 18Grantham Town
Tue Feb 27 18Shaw Lane
Sat Mar 3 18Warrington Town
Sat Mar 10 18Grantham Town
Sat Mar 17 18Halesowen Town
Tue Mar 20 18Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Mar 24 18Shaw Lane
Tue Mar 27 18Marine
Sat Mar 31 18Farsley Celtic
Mon Apr 2 18Sutton Coldfield Town
Sat Apr 7 18Buxton
Tue Apr 10 18Warrington Town
Sat Apr 14 18Rushall Olympic
Sat Apr 21 18Ashton United
Sat Apr 28 18Stafford Rangers
Results
Date Opposition Score
Jan 13Halesowen Town1-0
Jan 6Hednesford Town1-5
Jan 1Barwell2-0
Dec 30Mickleover Sports1-2
Dec 26Sutton Coldfield Town0-0
Dec 23Workington1-2
Dec 5Stourbridge2-0
Dec 2Coalville Town1-3
Nov 18Whitby Town1-0
Nov 11Matlock Town3-0
Oct 21Witton Albion3-2
Oct 7Farsley Celtic0-2
Oct 3Altrincham1-5
Sep 26Stafford Rangers0-3
Sep 23Ashton United2-3
Sep 19Hednesford Town0-1
Sep 12Marine1-1
Sep 9Rushall Olympic4-1
Sep 5Buxton1-3
Aug 28Barwell2-2
Aug 26Mickleover Sports2-1
Aug 21Stourbridge1-1
Aug 19Workington2-0
Aug 15Altrincham1-1
Aug 12Stalybridge Celtic0-1
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner