Statistics 2017 - 2018 for Stafford Rangers
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 12 8 4 7 28
H 18 4 1 4 13
A 19 4 3 3 15
Records
Home win Nantwich Town3-0Tue 26th Sep
Away win Altrincham0-3Sat 12th Aug
Home defeat Witton Albion0-4Sat 9th Sep
Away defeat Shaw Lane5-2Sat 23rd Sep
Home score Buxton1-4Sat 19th Aug
Away score Shaw Lane5-2Sat 23rd Sep
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
132 
262 
367 5
491 6
5105 4
6108 3
7119 1
81114 5
91114 
101121 7
111417 4
121717 
131816 1
142116 
152118 2
162416 2
172516 
182812 4
192812 
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0520
06-1012
11-1511
16-2022
21-2501
26-3000
31-3513
36-4000
41-4523
46-5011
51-5542
56-6012
61-6533
66-7010
71-7502
76-8001
81-8522
86-9032
Goal Scorers
Westwood, Dan7
Gregory, Richard3
Bailey, Matthew2
Sherratt, Jack2
Morris, Kieran2
Abadaki, Osebi2
Langston, Jack2
Reid, Izak1
Thomas, Joe1
Bachelor, Richard1
Westwood, Kieran1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.26
Average Conceded 1.44
Average 1st Goal 41
Average 1st Concede 40
Average win margin 1.88
Average loss margin 2.50
Games scored in 12
Games conceded in 12
Failed to score 7
Clean sheets 7
Total Goals 24
Total Conceded 27
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 4220
Lose by 3211
Lose by 2101
Lose by 1211
Draw413
Win by 1422
Win by 2101
Win by 3321
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 21,05% 22,22% 20,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 21,05% 22,22% 20,00%
D 21,05% 11,11% 30,00%
L 10,53% 11,11% 10,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 26,32% 33,33% 20,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Altrincham3 - 0
1 - 0Ashton United
1 - 0Barwell
1 - 4Buxton
Coalville Town
Farsley Celtic
Grantham Town2 - 1
Halesowen Town1 - 1
0 - 1Hednesford Town
Lancaster City
Marine
Matlock Town0 - 2
1 - 1Mickleover Sports2 - 0
3 - 0Nantwich Town
0 - 4Rushall Olympic
Shaw Lane2 - 5
Stalybridge Celtic
Stourbridge
4 - 1Sutton Coldfield Town3 - 2
Warrington Town0 - 1
Whitby Town0 - 0
0 - 4Witton Albion
Workington0 - 0
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August831210
September241134
October831110
November31114
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Rushall OlympicTue Nov 14406
BarwellTue Oct 31376
Ashton UnitedSat Oct 14514
Mickleover SportsTue Oct 10417
Nantwich TownTue Sep 26412
Witton AlbionSat Sep 9445
Hednesford TownMon Aug 281226
BuxtonSat Aug 19592
Sutton Coldfield TownTue Aug 15614
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Nov 18 17Farsley Celtic
Sat Dec 2 17Marine
Sat Dec 9 17Lancaster City
Sat Dec 16 17Coalville Town
Sat Dec 23 17Buxton
Tue Dec 26 17Stourbridge
Sat Dec 30 17Workington
Mon Jan 1 18Hednesford Town
Sat Jan 6 18Rushall Olympic
Sat Jan 13 18Warrington Town
Sat Jan 20 18Ashton United
Sat Jan 27 18Matlock Town
Sat Feb 3 18Marine
Sat Feb 10 18Whitby Town
Sat Feb 17 18Farsley Celtic
Sat Feb 24 18Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Mar 3 18Barwell
Sat Mar 17 18Coalville Town
Sat Mar 24 18Lancaster City
Sat Mar 31 18Grantham Town
Mon Apr 2 18Stourbridge
Sat Apr 7 18Halesowen Town
Sat Apr 14 18Witton Albion
Sat Apr 21 18Shaw Lane
Sat Apr 28 18Nantwich Town
Thu May 31 18Stalybridge Celtic
Thu May 31 18Altrincham
Results
Date Opposition Score
Nov 14Rushall Olympic0-4
Nov 7Sutton Coldfield Town3-2
Nov 4Whitby Town0-0
Oct 31Barwell1-0
Oct 21Matlock Town0-2
Oct 14Ashton United1-0
Oct 10Mickleover Sports1-1
Oct 7Grantham Town2-1
Sep 26Nantwich Town3-0
Sep 23Shaw Lane2-5
Sep 12Warrington Town0-1
Sep 9Witton Albion0-4
Sep 5Halesowen Town1-1
Aug 28Hednesford Town0-1
Aug 26Workington0-0
Aug 22Mickleover Sports2-0
Aug 19Buxton1-4
Aug 15Sutton Coldfield Town4-1
Aug 12Altrincham3-0
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner