Statistics 2017 - 2018 for Stourbridge
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 4 6 2 2 20
H 8 2 2 1 8
A 12 4 0 1 12
Records
Home win Hednesford Town2-0Mon 4th Sep
Away win Whitby Town1-3Sat 19th Aug
Home defeat Marine0-2Sat 26th Aug
Away defeat Stalybridge Celtic3-1Sat 9th Sep
Home score Barwell2-1Mon 11th Sep
Away score Stalybridge Celtic3-1Sat 9th Sep
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1111 
249 2
373 6
481 2
5810 9
6115 5
7142 3
8146 4
9172 4
10204 2
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0512
06-1040
11-1510
16-2010
21-2502
26-3010
31-3510
36-4001
41-4512
46-5001
51-5500
56-6021
61-6510
66-7001
71-7511
76-8000
81-8510
86-9000
Goal Scorers
Archer, Jordan6
Broadhurst, Leon3
Rowe, Ryan2
Duggan, Jack1
Cooke, Joshua1
McCone, Paul1
Forde, Aaron1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.50
Average Conceded 1.10
Average 1st Goal 30
Average 1st Concede 31
Average win margin 1.38
Average loss margin 2.00
Games scored in 9
Games conceded in 8
Failed to score 1
Clean sheets 2
Total Goals 15
Total Conceded 11
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 2211
Lose by 1000
Draw220
Win by 1413
Win by 2211
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 50,00% 40,00% 60,00%
D 10,00% 20,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 10,00% 20,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Losing W 10,00% 0,00% 20,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 20,00% 20,00% 20,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Altrincham
Ashton United
2 - 1Barwell
Buxton
Coalville Town1 - 0
Farsley Celtic
Grantham Town
Halesowen Town
2 - 0Hednesford Town
Lancaster City
0 - 2Marine
1 - 1Matlock Town
Mickleover Sports2 - 1
1 - 1Nantwich Town
Rushall Olympic2 - 1
Shaw Lane
Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic1 - 3
Sutton Coldfield Town
Warrington Town
Whitby Town3 - 1
Witton Albion
Workington
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August532111
September43019
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
BarwellMon Sep 11595
Hednesford TownMon Sep 4683
MarineSat Aug 26639
Nantwich TownMon Aug 21681
Matlock TownSun Aug 131050
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Sep 23 17Lancaster City
Tue Sep 26 17Warrington Town
Mon Oct 2 17Coalville Town
Sat Oct 7 17Halesowen Town
Tue Oct 10 17Nantwich Town
Sat Oct 14 17Altrincham
Sat Oct 21 17Grantham Town
Tue Oct 31 17Sutton Coldfield Town
Sat Nov 4 17Witton Albion
Sat Nov 18 17Shaw Lane
Sat Nov 25 17Buxton
Sat Dec 2 17Workington
Sat Dec 9 17Farsley Celtic
Sat Dec 16 17Ashton United
Sat Dec 23 17Whitby Town
Tue Dec 26 17Stafford Rangers
Sat Dec 30 17Marine
Mon Jan 1 18Rushall Olympic
Sat Jan 6 18Mickleover Sports
Sat Jan 13 18Barwell
Sat Jan 20 18Altrincham
Sat Jan 27 18Grantham Town
Sat Feb 3 18Workington
Sat Feb 10 18Witton Albion
Sat Feb 17 18Shaw Lane
Sat Feb 24 18Buxton
Sat Mar 3 18Sutton Coldfield Town
Sat Mar 17 18Ashton United
Sat Mar 24 18Farsley Celtic
Sat Mar 31 18Halesowen Town
Mon Apr 2 18Stafford Rangers
Sat Apr 7 18Hednesford Town
Sat Apr 14 18Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Apr 21 18Lancaster City
Sat Apr 28 18Warrington Town
Thu May 31 18Matlock Town
Results
Date Opposition Score
Sep 19Mickleover Sports2-1
Sep 11Barwell2-1
Sep 9Stalybridge Celtic1-3
Sep 4Hednesford Town2-0
Aug 28Rushall Olympic2-1
Aug 26Marine0-2
Aug 21Nantwich Town1-1
Aug 19Whitby Town3-1
Aug 15Coalville Town1-0
Aug 13Matlock Town1-1
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner