Statistics 2017 - 2018 for Workington
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 18 3 4 5 13
H 8 3 3 1 12
A 6 0 1 4 1
Records
Home win Altrincham5-2Tue 12th Sep
Away win Never won away
Home defeat Never lost at home
Away defeat Nantwich Town2-0Sat 19th Aug
Home score Altrincham5-2Tue 12th Sep
Away score Shaw Lane3-2Mon 18th Sep
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
134 
2311 7
3317 6
4417 
5518 1
6618 
7720 2
8720 
91019 1
101312 7
111312 
121318 6
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0510
06-1010
11-1510
16-2010
21-2511
26-3001
31-3501
36-4021
41-4510
46-5002
51-5511
56-6013
61-6503
66-7030
71-7511
76-8000
81-8521
86-9002
Goal Scorers
Allison, Scott5
Tinnion, Connor4
Earl. James2
Smith, Sam2
Ryan, Jack1
Douglas, Matthew1
Joel, Samuel1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.29
Average Conceded 1.53
Average 1st Goal 40
Average 1st Concede 44
Average win margin 1.00
Average loss margin 1.25
Games scored in 8
Games conceded in 10
Failed to score 4
Clean sheets 2
Total Goals 16
Total Conceded 17
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 2202
Lose by 1312
Draw431
Win by 1110
Win by 2110
Win by 3110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 25,00% 42,86% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 8,33% 0,00% 20,00%
Drawing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 25,00% 28,57% 20,00%
L 25,00% 14,29% 40,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 8,33% 14,29% 0,00%
L 8,33% 0,00% 20,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
5 - 2Altrincham
Ashton United
Barwell
Buxton
Coalville Town
Farsley Celtic
Grantham Town2 - 3
3 - 1Halesowen Town
1 - 0Hednesford Town
Lancaster City
Marine0 - 2
0 - 1Matlock Town
Mickleover Sports
Nantwich Town0 - 2
Rushall Olympic
Shaw Lane2 - 3
0 - 0Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic
Stourbridge
Sutton Coldfield Town
1 - 1Warrington Town
Whitby Town1 - 1
1 - 1Witton Albion
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August181326
September132137
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Matlock TownSat Sep 23429
Hednesford TownSat Sep 16379
AltrinchamTue Sep 12339
Warrington TownTue Sep 5351
Stafford RangersSat Aug 26418
Witton AlbionTue Aug 22391
Halesowen TownSat Aug 12638
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Tue Sep 26 17Ashton United
Sat Sep 30 17Halesowen Town
Tue Oct 3 17Marine
Sat Oct 7 17Coalville Town
Tue Oct 10 17Witton Albion
Sat Oct 14 17Hednesford Town
Sat Oct 21 17Sutton Coldfield Town
Tue Oct 31 17Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Nov 4 17Farsley Celtic
Sat Nov 18 17Rushall Olympic
Sat Nov 25 17Barwell
Sat Dec 2 17Stourbridge
Sat Dec 9 17Mickleover Sports
Sat Dec 16 17Buxton
Sat Dec 23 17Nantwich Town
Tue Dec 26 17Lancaster City
Sat Dec 30 17Stafford Rangers
Mon Jan 1 18Whitby Town
Sat Jan 6 18Shaw Lane
Sat Jan 13 18Altrincham
Sat Jan 27 18Sutton Coldfield Town
Sat Feb 3 18Stourbridge
Sat Feb 10 18Farsley Celtic
Sat Feb 17 18Rushall Olympic
Sat Feb 24 18Barwell
Sat Mar 3 18Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Mar 17 18Buxton
Sat Mar 24 18Mickleover Sports
Sat Mar 31 18Coalville Town
Mon Apr 2 18Lancaster City
Sat Apr 7 18Warrington Town
Sat Apr 14 18Grantham Town
Sat Apr 21 18Matlock Town
Sat Apr 28 18Ashton United
Results
Date Opposition Score
Sep 23Matlock Town0-1
Sep 18Shaw Lane2-3
Sep 16Hednesford Town1-0
Sep 12Altrincham5-2
Sep 9Grantham Town2-3
Sep 5Warrington Town1-1
Aug 28Whitby Town1-1
Aug 26Stafford Rangers0-0
Aug 22Witton Albion1-1
Aug 19Nantwich Town0-2
Aug 15Marine0-2
Aug 12Halesowen Town3-1
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner