COVID-19 Policy - please click here
Player Profile - Stuart Locke (21st Aug 1992 - 5th Nov 2001)
A great talent, liberated from league champions Leigh RMI, Stuart has rejoined after too long an absence: he left in 1994 to join Macclesfield, and then went on to help Leek Town to the championship. He started his career as a trainee at Manchester City, and before long was snapped up by Northwich Victoria, before playing in the blue and white for the first time in 1992.
Career
Position
Defender
Joined
21st Aug 1992
Left
5th Nov 2001
Last App
17th Oct 2001
Last Goal
1st May 2001
 
Career
Appearances
78
As Sub
2
Subbed off
6
Goals
4
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
0
Points
152 / 234
Average Points
1.95
Wins
45
Draws
17
Losses
16
Total Pitch Time
6720 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Wed 17 October 2001Tranmere RoversCheshire Senior Cup2001/2002H2-1      
Sat 05 May 2001BurscoughNorthern Premier2000/2001H0-2     Off @60mins
Tue 01 May 2001DroylsdenNorthern Premier2000/2001A0-1     
Sat 28 April 2001Wakefield EmleyNorthern Premier2000/2001A2-3      
Tue 24 April 2001Blyth SpartansPresidents Cup2000/2001A5-6      
Wed 18 April 2001Blyth SpartansNorthern Premier2000/2001H2-0      
Mon 16 April 2001Runcorn FC HaltonNorthern Premier2000/2001A2-1      
Sat 14 April 2001Colwyn BayNorthern Premier2000/2001H4-0      
Tue 10 April 2001Blyth SpartansNorthern Premier2000/2001A1-2      
Wed 04 April 2001Vauxhall MotorsPresidents Cup2000/2001H2-1      
Mon 02 April 2001Stockport CountyCheshire Senior Cup2000/2001A1-5      
Tue 27 March 2001Leek TownNorthern Premier2000/2001H1-2      
Fri 23 March 2001Bamber BridgeNorthern Premier2000/2001A0-2      
Sat 17 March 2001MarineNorthern Premier2000/2001H2-1      
Tue 13 March 2001Worksop TownNorthern Premier2000/2001A1-1      
Sat 10 March 2001Frickley AthleticNorthern Premier2000/2001A0-0      
Tue 06 March 2001Hucknall TownNorthern Premier2000/2001H1-0      
Sat 03 March 2001Ashton UnitedPresidents Cup2000/2001A1-2      
Tue 27 February 2001BarrowNorthern Premier2000/2001A0-0      
Sat 24 February 2001AltrinchamNorthern Premier2000/2001H1-0      
Tue 20 February 2001BurscoughNorthern Premier2000/2001A1-1      
Tue 13 February 2001Hyde UnitedNorthern Premier2000/2001H3-1      
Tue 06 February 2001Congleton TownUnibond Cup2000/2001A1-3      
Sat 03 February 2001Accrington StanleyNorthern Premier2000/2001H4-0      
Sat 27 January 2001GatesheadNorthern Premier2000/2001H2-1      
Mon 22 January 2001Hyde UnitedCheshire Senior Cup2000/2001A1-4      
Sat 13 January 2001MarineFA Trophy2000/2001A2-0      
Tue 09 January 2001Runcorn FC HaltonNorthern Premier2000/2001H3-1      
Sat 06 January 2001BarrowNorthern Premier2000/2001H1-0      
Wed 03 January 2001ChorleyUnibond Cup2000/2001H4-2     Off @60mins
Tue 26 December 2000Hyde UnitedNorthern Premier2000/2001A1-2      
Sat 23 December 2000Frickley AthleticNorthern Premier2000/2001H3-0      
Sat 09 December 2000Lancaster CityNorthern Premier2000/2001A3-2      
Sat 02 December 2000Witton AlbionFA Trophy2000/2001H2-0      
Sat 25 November 2000Wakefield EmleyNorthern Premier2000/2001H4-2      
Tue 21 November 2000Witton AlbionCheshire Senior Cup2000/2001A1-2      
Sat 18 November 2000Leek TownNorthern Premier2000/2001A0-2      
Sat 11 November 2000Bamber BridgeNorthern Premier2000/2001H3-0      
Thu 09 November 2000Bedworth UnitedFA Trophy2000/2001H4-1     Off @60mins
Tue 24 October 2000Worksop TownNorthern Premier2000/2001H1-0      
Sat 21 October 2000Gainsborough TrinityNorthern Premier2000/2001H7-1     Off @60mins
Sat 14 October 2000Billingham TownFA Cup2000/2001H1-1      
Fri 06 October 2000Lancaster CityNorthern Premier2000/2001H5-0      
Tue 03 October 2000AltrinchamNorthern Premier2000/2001A0-0      
Sat 30 September 2000Blyth SpartansFA Cup2000/2001H2-0      
Sat 23 September 2000Accrington StanleyNorthern Premier2000/2001A1-4      
Tue 12 September 2000Gainsborough TrinityNorthern Premier2000/2001A0-0      
Sat 09 September 2000Bishop AucklandNorthern Premier2000/2001H2-0      
Tue 05 September 2000DroylsdenNorthern Premier2000/2001H4-1      
Sat 02 September 2000GatesheadNorthern Premier2000/2001A2-2      
Mon 28 August 2000Whitby TownNorthern Premier2000/2001H1-1      
Sat 26 August 2000MarineNorthern Premier2000/2001A0-3      
Mon 03 January 1994GatesheadConference Premier1993/1994A2-1     On @60mins
Sat 01 January 1994Macclesfield TownConference Premier1993/1994H0-2      
Sat 18 December 1993Bromsgrove RoversConference Premier1993/1994A2-0      
Sat 11 December 1993Macclesfield TownConference Premier1993/1994A1-3      
Tue 07 December 1993Colwyn BayCheshire Senior Cup1993/1994A4-1      
Sat 04 December 1993Carlisle UnitedFA Cup1993/1994A3-1     On @60mins
Sat 13 November 1993MarineFA Cup1993/1994H1-1     Off @60mins
Sat 06 November 1993Kettering TownConference Premier1993/1994H1-1      
Tue 02 November 1993Northwich VictoriaLeague Cup1993/1994A1-0      
Sat 30 October 1993Bromsgrove RoversConference Premier1993/1994H0-2      
Wed 27 October 1993Whitby TownFA Cup1993/1994A0-1      
Sat 16 October 1993Kidderminster HarriersConference Premier1993/1994H0-2     Off @60mins
Sat 09 October 1993Warrington TownFA Cup1993/1994A0-1      
Tue 05 October 1993FC Halifax TownConference Premier1993/1994H1-1      
Sat 02 October 1993Runcorn FC HaltonConference Premier1993/1994A1-1      
Tue 28 September 1993Bootle TownFA Cup1993/1994A1-3      
Sat 25 September 1993Bootle TownFA Cup1993/1994H2-2     
Tue 21 September 1993AFC TelfordLeague Cup1993/1994A2-1     
Sat 18 September 1993Kidderminster HarriersConference Premier1993/1994A1-0      
Sat 11 September 1993Fleetwood TownFA Cup1993/1994H6-0      
Tue 07 September 1993AFC TelfordLeague Cup1993/1994H2-0     
Sat 04 September 1993Bath CityConference Premier1993/1994A1-1      
Mon 30 August 1993GatesheadConference Premier1993/1994H2-1      
Sat 28 August 1993Yeovil TownConference Premier1993/1994A0-0      
Tue 24 August 1993AltrinchamConference Premier1993/1994A0-0      
Sat 21 August 1993Slough TownConference Premier1993/1994H0-1      
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers