Statistics 2022 - 2023 for South Shields
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 6 0 0 0 0
H 6 0 0 0 0
A 6 0 0 0 0
Records
Home win Never won at home
Away win Never won away
Home defeat Never lost at home
Away defeat Never lost away
Home score Never played home
Away score Never played away
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0500
06-1000
11-1500
16-2000
21-2500
26-3000
31-3500
36-4000
41-4500
46-5000
51-5500
56-6000
61-6500
66-7000
71-7500
76-8000
81-8500
86-9000
No Scorers
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 0.00
Average Conceded 0.00
Average 1st Goal 0
Average 1st Concede 0
Average win margin 0.00
Average loss margin 0.00
Games scored in 0
Games conceded in 0
Failed to score 0
Clean sheets 0
Total Goals 0
Total Conceded 0
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Draw000
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 0 0 0
D 0 0 0
L 0 0 0
Drawing W 0 0 0
D 0 0 0
L 0 0 0
Losing W 0 0 0
D 0 0 0
L 0 0 0
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Ashton United
Atherton Collieries
Bamber Bridge
Belper Town
FC United Of Manchester
Gainsborough Trinity
Guiseley
Hyde United
Lancaster City
Liversedge
Marine
Marske United
Matlock Town
Morpeth Town
Nantwich Town
Radcliffe
Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic
Warrington Rylands
Warrington Town
Whitby Town
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Aug 13 22Stalybridge Celtic
Tue Aug 16 22Ashton United
Sat Aug 20 22Marine
Tue Aug 23 22Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Aug 27 22Nantwich Town
Mon Aug 29 22Morpeth Town
Tue Sep 6 22Guiseley
Sat Sep 10 22FC United Of Manchester
Tue Sep 13 22Lancaster City
Sat Sep 24 22Atherton Collieries
Tue Sep 27 22Marske United
Sat Oct 1 22Hyde United
Tue Oct 11 22Bamber Bridge
Sat Oct 15 22Radcliffe
Tue Oct 18 22Liversedge
Sat Oct 22 22Warrington Rylands
Sat Nov 5 22Matlock Town
Sat Nov 12 22Belper Town
Sat Nov 19 22Stafford Rangers
Sat Nov 26 22Warrington Town
Sat Dec 3 22Ashton United
Sat Dec 10 22Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Dec 17 22Gainsborough Trinity
Mon Dec 26 22Whitby Town
Mon Jan 2 23Morpeth Town
Sat Jan 7 23Marine
Sat Jan 14 23Guiseley
Sat Jan 21 23FC United Of Manchester
Sat Jan 28 23Atherton Collieries
Sat Feb 4 23Lancaster City
Tue Feb 7 23Liversedge
Sat Feb 11 23Warrington Rylands
Sat Feb 18 23Matlock Town
Sat Feb 25 23Belper Town
Sat Mar 4 23Marske United
Sat Mar 18 23Hyde United
Sat Mar 25 23Radcliffe
Sat Apr 1 23Bamber Bridge
Sat Apr 8 23Nantwich Town
Mon Apr 10 23Whitby Town
Sat Apr 15 23Warrington Town
Sat Apr 22 23Stafford Rangers
Results
Date Opposition Score
Sponsors
Main club sponsor
Dream Bi-Folding Doors Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Warm-up Kit Sponsor
Mulgrew Haulage - Official Warm-up Kit Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Hospitality Providers
Bower Fold Events - hospitality providers