Statistics 2017 - 2018 for Witton Albion
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 4 5 3 2 18
H 2 2 1 1 7
A 12 3 2 1 11
Records
Home win Sutton Coldfield Town1-0Sat 19th Aug
Away win Stafford Rangers0-4Sat 9th Sep
Home defeat Altrincham0-2Mon 28th Aug
Away defeat Never lost away
Home score Marine1-1Tue 5th Sep
Away score Halesowen Town1-3Tue 12th Sep
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1110 
248 2
375 3
486 1
5113 3
6117 4
7127 
8153 4
9182 1
10184 2
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0510
06-1031
11-1502
16-2020
21-2500
26-3000
31-3510
36-4001
41-4510
46-5010
51-5511
56-6012
61-6500
66-7000
71-7500
76-8000
81-8511
86-9020
Goal Scorers
Jones, Will5
Tame, Steve5
Hopley, Robert3
Heywood, Prince1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.29
Average Conceded 0.79
Average 1st Goal 37
Average 1st Concede 33
Average win margin 1.67
Average loss margin 1.50
Games scored in 9
Games conceded in 6
Failed to score 1
Clean sheets 4
Total Goals 14
Total Conceded 8
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 2110
Lose by 1101
Draw312
Win by 1321
Win by 2101
Win by 3000
Win by 4101
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 30,00% 25,00% 33,33%
D 10,00% 0,00% 16,67%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 20,00% 25,00% 16,67%
D 10,00% 0,00% 16,67%
L 10,00% 0,00% 16,67%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 10,00% 25,00% 0,00%
L 10,00% 25,00% 0,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
0 - 2Altrincham
Ashton United
Barwell1 - 0
1 - 0Buxton
Coalville Town1 - 2
Farsley Celtic
Grantham Town
Halesowen Town3 - 1
Hednesford Town
Lancaster City
1 - 1Marine
Matlock Town
Mickleover Sports1 - 1
Nantwich Town
Rushall Olympic
Shaw Lane
Stafford Rangers4 - 0
Stalybridge Celtic
Stourbridge
1 - 0Sutton Coldfield Town
Warrington Town
Whitby Town
Workington1 - 1
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August732111
September32117
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
MarineTue Sep 5267
AltrinchamMon Aug 28754
Sutton Coldfield TownSat Aug 19208
BuxtonTue Aug 15336
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Tue Sep 19 17Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Sep 23 17Rushall Olympic
Tue Sep 26 17Lancaster City
Sat Sep 30 17Mickleover Sports
Tue Oct 3 17Buxton
Sat Oct 7 17Hednesford Town
Tue Oct 10 17Workington
Sat Oct 14 17Coalville Town
Sat Oct 21 17Nantwich Town
Tue Oct 31 17Farsley Celtic
Sat Nov 4 17Stourbridge
Sat Nov 18 17Matlock Town
Sat Nov 25 17Whitby Town
Sat Dec 2 17Grantham Town
Sat Dec 9 17Ashton United
Sat Dec 16 17Shaw Lane
Sat Dec 23 17Sutton Coldfield Town
Tue Dec 26 17Warrington Town
Sat Dec 30 17Barwell
Mon Jan 1 18Altrincham
Sat Jan 6 18Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Jan 13 18Halesowen Town
Sat Jan 27 18Nantwich Town
Sat Feb 3 18Grantham Town
Sat Feb 10 18Stourbridge
Sat Feb 17 18Matlock Town
Sat Feb 24 18Whitby Town
Sat Mar 3 18Farsley Celtic
Sat Mar 17 18Shaw Lane
Sat Mar 24 18Ashton United
Sat Mar 31 18Hednesford Town
Mon Apr 2 18Warrington Town
Sat Apr 7 18Marine
Sat Apr 14 18Stafford Rangers
Sat Apr 21 18Rushall Olympic
Sat Apr 28 18Lancaster City
Results
Date Opposition Score
Sep 16Coalville Town1-2
Sep 12Halesowen Town3-1
Sep 9Stafford Rangers4-0
Sep 5Marine1-1
Aug 28Altrincham0-2
Aug 26Barwell1-0
Aug 22Workington1-1
Aug 19Sutton Coldfield Town1-0
Aug 15Buxton1-0
Aug 12Mickleover Sports1-1
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
SBAT Sports Betting - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner