Player Profile - Sam Egerton (8th Aug 2012 - 1st Jun 2013)
Sam is an exciting young prospect from Lancaster City, for whom he has made numerous reserve team appearances. However, he struggled to get into the first team, making only eight appearances.
Career
Position
Defender
Joined
8th Aug 2012
Left
1st Jun 2013
Last App
25th Apr 2013
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Career
Appearances
8
As Sub
2
Subbed off
2
Unused Sub
8
Goals
0
Assists
0
Red Cards
1
Yellow Cards
2
Points
8 / 24
Average Points
1.00
Wins
2
Draws
2
Losses
4
Total Pitch Time
494 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Thu 25 April 2013Oxford CityVanarama National League North2012/2013H2-2     On @73mins
Tue 12 February 2013Brackley TownVanarama National League North2012/2013H0-3      
Sat 09 February 2013Worcester CityVanarama National League North2012/2013H0-2     Unused
Sat 02 February 2013Bishop’s StortfordVanarama National League North2012/2013A0-0      
Sat 19 January 2013Chester FCVanarama National League North2012/2013A4-1    Off @61mins
Sat 10 November 2012Matlock TownFA Trophy2012/2013A2-1     Unused
Sat 27 October 2012Oxford CityVanarama National League North2012/2013A0-0     Unused
Sat 20 October 2012Stockport CountyFA Cup2012/2013A5-3     Unused
Sat 13 October 2012Worcester CityVanarama National League North2012/2013A1-2     Off @32mins
Sat 06 October 2012Whitby TownFA Cup2012/2013H3-1     Unused
Tue 02 October 2012GuiseleyVanarama National League North2012/2013A1-0      
Sat 22 September 2012Vauxhall MotorsFA Cup2012/2013H1-0     Unused
Mon 27 August 2012Colwyn BayVanarama National League North2012/2013A2-3    
Sat 25 August 2012DroylsdenVanarama National League North2012/2013H0-0     Unused
Tue 21 August 2012Gainsborough TrinityVanarama National League North2012/2013H1-1     Unused
Sat 18 August 2012WorkingtonVanarama National League North2012/2013A4-1     On @66mins
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic