Player Profile - Elisene Fernandes (15th Jan 2018 - 1st May 2019)
Eli is a Portuguese striker who has come through the Celtic reseve set up.
Career
Position
Striker
Joined
15th Jan 2018
Left
1st May 2019
Last App
8th Jan 2019
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Career
Appearances
10
As Sub
6
Subbed off
3
Unused Sub
4
Goals
0
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
0
Points
7 / 30
Average Points
0.70
Wins
2
Draws
1
Losses
7
Total Pitch Time
380 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Tue 08 January 2019Runcorn LinnetsCheshire Senior Cup2018/2019A1-1     On @87mins
Sat 28 April 2018Halesowen TownBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018A2-0     Off @59mins
Thu 26 April 2018Witton AlbionBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018H0-5      
Wed 25 April 2018WorkingtonBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018H1-3     On @45mins
Mon 23 April 2018Mickleover SportsBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018A1-0     Unused
Sat 21 April 2018Coalville TownBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018H0-3     On @62mins
Tue 17 April 2018Ashton UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018A1-2     Off @63mins
Mon 16 April 2018Nantwich TownCheshire Senior Cup2017/2018A4-3     Unused
Sat 14 April 2018StourbridgeBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018A4-1     On @75mins
Thu 12 April 2018Shaw LaneBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018A2-0     On @84mins
Tue 10 April 2018Barnton FCCheshire Senior Cup2017/2018H6-1     Off @60mins
Sat 07 April 2018Farsley CelticBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018H1-4     On @79mins
Tue 03 April 2018Ashton UnitedBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018H2-2     Unused
Tue 27 March 2018Grantham TownBetVictor Northern Premier2017/2018H1-3     Unused
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner