Player Profile - Brice Pouamoun (15th Jan 2013 - 1st May 2018)
Brice is a striker who has come through the reserve set up at Celtic. Brice was one of the heroes of Celtic when he played in all thirteen games in April, running himself into the ground for the cause.
Career
Position
Striker
Joined
15th Jan 2013
Left
1st May 2018
Last App
28th Apr 2018
Last Goal
7th Apr 2018
 
Career
Appearances
10
As Sub
5
Subbed off
2
Unused Sub
3
Goals
1
Assists
3
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
0
Points
7 / 30
Average Points
0.70
Wins
2
Draws
1
Losses
7
Total Pitch Time
557 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Sat 28 April 2018Halesowen TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A2-0     On @59mins
Thu 26 April 2018Witton AlbionEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H0-5     Off @73mins
Wed 25 April 2018WorkingtonEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H1-3      
Mon 23 April 2018Mickleover SportsEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A1-0      
Sat 21 April 2018Coalville TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H0-3     Off @52mins
Tue 17 April 2018Ashton UnitedEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A1-2    On @63mins
Mon 16 April 2018Nantwich TownCheshire Senior Cup2017/2018A4-3     Unused
Sat 14 April 2018StourbridgeEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A4-1     Unused
Thu 12 April 2018Shaw LaneEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018A2-0     On @20mins
Tue 10 April 2018Barnton FCCheshire Senior Cup2017/2018H6-1     
Sat 07 April 2018Farsley CelticEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H1-4    On @64mins
Tue 03 April 2018Ashton UnitedEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H2-2     On @82mins
Tue 27 March 2018Grantham TownEvo-Stik Premier2017/2018H1-3     Unused
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner