Statistics 2019 - 2020 for Bamber Bridge
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 15 2 1 4 7
H 12 2 0 1 6
A 11 0 1 3 1
Records
Home win Atherton Collieries3-0Tue 3rd Sep
Away win Never won away
Home defeat Never lost at home
Away defeat South Shields4-1Sat 31st Aug
Home score Ashton United3-2Sat 24th Aug
Away score South Shields4-1Sat 31st Aug
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1021 
2314 7
3316 2
4318 2
5614 4
6713 1
7715 2
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0500
06-1001
11-1500
16-2000
21-2500
26-3001
31-3514
36-4013
41-4500
46-5010
51-5501
56-6010
61-6521
66-7010
71-7502
76-8000
81-8500
86-9031
Goal Scorers
Marlow, Chris2
Forbes, Danny2
Wisdom, Daniel2
Pett, Gary1
Waddecar, Alistair1
Fowler, Michael1
Charnock, Kieran1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.54
Average Conceded 1.96
Average 1st Goal 58
Average 1st Concede 39
Average win margin 1.00
Average loss margin 2.00
Games scored in 6
Games conceded in 6
Failed to score 1
Clean sheets 1
Total Goals 10
Total Conceded 14
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 3101
Lose by 2211
Lose by 1101
Draw101
Win by 1110
Win by 2000
Win by 3110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 14,29% 33,33% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 14,29% 33,33% 0,00%
Drawing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Losing W 14,29% 33,33% 0,00%
D 14,29% 0,00% 25,00%
L 42,86% 0,00% 75,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
3 - 2Ashton United
3 - 0Atherton Collieries
1 - 3Basford United
Buxton1 - 1
FC United Of Manchester
Gainsborough Trinity
Grantham Town
Hyde United
Lancaster City
Matlock Town0 - 1
Mickleover Sports
Morpeth Town
Nantwich Town
Radcliffe Borough
Scarborough Athletic
South Shields1 - 4
Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic
Warrington Town1 - 3
Whitby Town
Witton Albion
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August181033
September51114
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Basford UnitedSat Sep 14281
Atherton CollieriesTue Sep 3297
Ashton UnitedSat Aug 24238
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Sep 28 19FC United Of Manchester
Tue Oct 1 19Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Oct 5 19Witton Albion
Tue Oct 8 19Nantwich Town
Sat Oct 12 19Stalybridge Celtic
Tue Oct 15 19Grantham Town
Sat Oct 19 19Scarborough Athletic
Sat Nov 2 19Stafford Rangers
Sat Nov 16 19Hyde United
Sat Nov 23 19South Shields
Sat Nov 30 19Atherton Collieries
Sat Dec 7 19Mickleover Sports
Sat Dec 14 19Whitby Town
Sat Dec 21 19Matlock Town
Thu Dec 26 19Lancaster City
Wed Jan 1 20Warrington Town
Sat Jan 4 20Radcliffe Borough
Sat Jan 11 20Basford United
Sat Jan 18 20Buxton
Sat Jan 25 20Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Feb 1 20Nantwich Town
Sat Feb 8 20Grantham Town
Sat Feb 15 20Scarborough Athletic
Sat Feb 22 20FC United Of Manchester
Sat Feb 29 20Morpeth Town
Sat Mar 14 20Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Mar 21 20Witton Albion
Sat Mar 28 20Mickleover Sports
Sat Apr 4 20Whitby Town
Sat Apr 11 20Ashton United
Mon Apr 13 20Lancaster City
Sat Apr 18 20Stafford Rangers
Sat Apr 25 20Hyde United
Sun May 31 20Morpeth Town
Sun May 31 20Radcliffe Borough
Results
Date Opposition Score
Sep 14Basford United1-3
Sep 10Buxton1-1
Sep 3Atherton Collieries3-0
Aug 31South Shields1-4
Aug 26Warrington Town1-3
Aug 24Ashton United3-2
Aug 17Matlock Town0-1
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic