Statistics 2018 - 2019 for Farsley Celtic
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 5 7 3 3 24
H 4 5 2 1 17
A 4 2 1 2 7
Records
Home win South Shields4-1Tue 21st Aug
Away win Stafford Rangers1-3Tue 9th Oct
Home defeat Hednesford Town1-2Mon 27th Aug
Away defeat Nantwich Town2-1Sat 6th Oct
Home score Bamber Bridge3-2Tue 16th Oct
Away score Basford United4-3Sat 1st Sep
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
132 
261 1
366 5
4615 9
5715 
61013 2
71312 1
8169 3
91610 1
10199 1
11209 
12235 4
13245 
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0501
06-1001
11-1521
16-2011
21-2502
26-3020
31-3510
36-4041
41-4542
46-5001
51-5520
56-6010
61-6524
66-7020
71-7510
76-8021
81-8511
86-9022
Goal Scorers
Spencer, James6
Hayhurst, William6
Higgins, Jack3
Turner, Nathan2
Atkinson, Ben2
Walker, Paul2
Turner, Ben1
Bathurst, Will1
Atkinson, Christopher1
Parkin, Luke1
Cartman, Nathan1
Clayton, Adam1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 2.10
Average Conceded 1.47
Average 1st Goal 40
Average 1st Concede 37
Average win margin 1.80
Average loss margin 1.00
Games scored in 13
Games conceded in 10
Failed to score 0
Clean sheets 3
Total Goals 27
Total Conceded 18
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 1312
Draw321
Win by 1330
Win by 2312
Win by 3110
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 7,69% 0,00% 20,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
3 - 2Bamber Bridge
Basford United3 - 4
1 - 1Buxton
1 - 1Gainsborough Trinity
Grantham Town
1 - 2Hednesford Town
Hyde United
2 - 0Lancaster City
Marine
3 - 2Matlock Town
1 - 0Mickleover Sports
Nantwich Town1 - 2
North Ferriby United
Scarborough Athletic
4 - 1South Shields
Stafford Rangers3 - 1
Stalybridge Celtic2 - 2
Warrington Town2 - 0
Whitby Town
Witton Albion
Workington
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August62016
September112117
October332111
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Bamber BridgeTue Oct 16190
BuxtonSat Oct 13265
Lancaster CityTue Oct 2142
Matlock TownSat Sep 29224
Mickleover SportsSat Sep 15196
Gainsborough TrinityTue Sep 4262
Hednesford TownMon Aug 27345
South ShieldsTue Aug 21350
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Tue Oct 23 18Workington
Sat Nov 3 18Scarborough Athletic
Tue Nov 6 18Hyde United
Tue Nov 13 18Witton Albion
Sat Nov 17 18North Ferriby United
Sat Nov 24 18Workington
Sat Dec 1 18Mickleover Sports
Sat Dec 8 18Basford United
Sat Dec 15 18Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Dec 22 18Marine
Wed Dec 26 18Whitby Town
Tue Jan 1 19Hednesford Town
Sat Jan 5 19Warrington Town
Sat Jan 12 19Grantham Town
Sat Jan 19 19South Shields
Sat Jan 26 19Scarborough Athletic
Sat Feb 2 19North Ferriby United
Sat Feb 9 19Nantwich Town
Sat Feb 16 19Matlock Town
Sat Feb 23 19Witton Albion
Sat Mar 2 19Lancaster City
Sat Mar 16 19Stafford Rangers
Sat Mar 23 19Bamber Bridge
Sat Mar 30 19Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Apr 6 19Buxton
Sat Apr 13 19Grantham Town
Sat Apr 20 19Hyde United
Mon Apr 22 19Whitby Town
Sat Apr 27 19Marine
Results
Date Opposition Score
Oct 20Stalybridge Celtic2-2
Oct 16Bamber Bridge3-2
Oct 13Buxton1-1
Oct 9Stafford Rangers3-1
Oct 6Nantwich Town1-2
Oct 2Lancaster City2-0
Sep 29Matlock Town3-2
Sep 15Mickleover Sports1-0
Sep 4Gainsborough Trinity1-1
Sep 1Basford United3-4
Aug 27Hednesford Town1-2
Aug 21South Shields4-1
Aug 18Warrington Town2-0
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner