Statistics 2019 - 2020 for Matlock Town
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 5 4 2 1 14
H 11 2 1 1 7
A 8 2 1 0 7
Records
Home win Gainsborough Trinity2-1Mon 26th Aug
Away win Stafford Rangers0-1Sat 24th Aug
Home defeat Never lost at home
Away defeat Never lost away
Home score Grantham Town2-2Tue 3rd Sep
Away score Ashton United1-1Sat 31st Aug
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
137 
261 6
391 
4121 
5131 
6141 
7145 4
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0500
06-1001
11-1500
16-2001
21-2500
26-3000
31-3510
36-4000
41-4501
46-5001
51-5501
56-6001
61-6510
66-7000
71-7510
76-8010
81-8511
86-9012
Goal Scorers
Marshall, Marcus4
Crouz, Pitou1
Hinsley, Luke1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.25
Average Conceded 0.79
Average 1st Goal 71
Average 1st Concede 45
Average win margin 1.00
Average loss margin 0.50
Games scored in 7
Games conceded in 4
Failed to score 0
Clean sheets 3
Total Goals 9
Total Conceded 6
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 1110
Draw211
Win by 1422
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 28,57% 50,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 28,57% 0,00% 66,67%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 14,29% 25,00% 0,00%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 28,57% 25,00% 33,33%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Ashton United1 - 1
Atherton Collieries
1 - 0Bamber Bridge
Basford United1 - 0
Buxton
FC United Of Manchester
2 - 1Gainsborough Trinity
2 - 2Grantham Town
Hyde United
Lancaster City
Mickleover Sports
Morpeth Town
Nantwich Town
Radcliffe Borough
Scarborough Athletic
1 - 2South Shields
Stafford Rangers1 - 0
Stalybridge Celtic
Warrington Town
Whitby Town
Witton Albion
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August141013
September180111
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
South ShieldsSat Sep 14614
Grantham TownTue Sep 3372
Gainsborough TrinityMon Aug 26540
Bamber BridgeSat Aug 17402
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Tue Sep 24 19Atherton Collieries
Sat Sep 28 19Whitby Town
Tue Oct 1 19Nantwich Town
Sat Oct 5 19Morpeth Town
Tue Oct 8 19Hyde United
Sat Oct 12 19Mickleover Sports
Tue Oct 15 19Warrington Town
Sat Oct 19 19Radcliffe Borough
Sat Nov 2 19Lancaster City
Sat Nov 16 19Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Nov 23 19Ashton United
Sat Nov 30 19Grantham Town
Sat Dec 7 19FC United Of Manchester
Sat Dec 14 19Witton Albion
Sat Dec 21 19Bamber Bridge
Thu Dec 26 19Buxton
Wed Jan 1 20Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Jan 4 20Basford United
Sat Jan 11 20South Shields
Sat Jan 18 20Scarborough Athletic
Sat Jan 25 20Mickleover Sports
Sat Feb 1 20Hyde United
Sat Feb 8 20Warrington Town
Sat Feb 15 20Radcliffe Borough
Sat Feb 22 20Whitby Town
Sat Feb 29 20Atherton Collieries
Sat Mar 14 20Nantwich Town
Sat Mar 21 20Morpeth Town
Sat Mar 28 20FC United Of Manchester
Sat Apr 4 20Witton Albion
Sat Apr 11 20Stafford Rangers
Mon Apr 13 20Buxton
Sat Apr 18 20Lancaster City
Sat Apr 25 20Stalybridge Celtic
Sun May 31 20Scarborough Athletic
Results
Date Opposition Score
Sep 14South Shields1-2
Sep 3Grantham Town2-2
Aug 31Ashton United1-1
Aug 26Gainsborough Trinity2-1
Aug 24Stafford Rangers1-0
Aug 19Basford United1-0
Aug 17Bamber Bridge1-0
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic