Statistics 2019 - 2020 for Scarborough Athletic
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 15 4 6 6 18
H 8 1 6 0 9
A 17 3 0 6 9
Records
Home win Hyde United1-0Tue 15th Oct
Away win Bamber Bridge1-2Sat 19th Oct
Home defeat Never lost at home
Away defeat Stalybridge Celtic5-1Tue 20th Aug
Home score Stafford Rangers1-1Sat 12th Oct
Away score Stalybridge Celtic5-1Tue 20th Aug
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1113 
2119 6
3412 7
4513 1
5613 
6615 2
7617 2
8717 
9818 1
10818 
111115 3
121215 
131515 
141813 2
151814 1
161815 1
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0521
06-1011
11-1510
16-2022
21-2511
26-3031
31-3501
36-4010
41-4511
46-5002
51-5501
56-6001
61-6500
66-7002
71-7501
76-8003
81-8502
86-9032
Goal Scorers
Dawson, Chris3
Coulson, Michael3
Walshaw, James3
Walker, Paul1
Deacey, Jordan1
Lofts, Luke1
Watson, Ryan1
Johnson, Jack1
Thomson, Connor1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 0.91
Average Conceded 1.29
Average 1st Goal 28
Average 1st Concede 48
Average win margin 1.00
Average loss margin 0.92
Games scored in 12
Games conceded in 12
Failed to score 4
Clean sheets 4
Total Goals 15
Total Conceded 22
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 4101
Lose by 3000
Lose by 2202
Lose by 1303
Draw660
Win by 1413
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 18,75% 14,29% 22,22%
D 12,50% 28,57% 0,00%
L 6,25% 0,00% 11,11%
Drawing W 6,25% 0,00% 11,11%
D 12,50% 28,57% 0,00%
L 12,50% 0,00% 22,22%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 18,75% 0,00% 33,33%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Ashton United
Atherton Collieries
Bamber Bridge2 - 1
1 - 1Basford United
1 - 1Buxton
FC United Of Manchester1 - 0
Gainsborough Trinity
Grantham Town1 - 2
1 - 0Hyde United
Lancaster City
Matlock Town2 - 1
Mickleover Sports0 - 1
Morpeth Town
Nantwich Town2 - 3
Radcliffe1 - 3
0 - 0South Shields
1 - 1Stafford Rangers
Stalybridge Celtic1 - 5
1 - 1Warrington Town
Whitby Town0 - 2
0 - 0Witton Albion
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August131316
September200121
October332111
November180020
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
Hyde UnitedTue Oct 15885
Stafford RangersSat Oct 121027
Basford UnitedTue Oct 1725
Warrington TownSat Sep 28845
Witton AlbionSat Aug 31891
South ShieldsMon Aug 261311
BuxtonSat Aug 171157
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Nov 16 19Lancaster City
Sat Nov 23 19Witton Albion
Sat Nov 30 19Whitby Town
Sat Dec 7 19Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Dec 14 19Atherton Collieries
Sat Dec 21 19Buxton
Thu Dec 26 19Morpeth Town
Wed Jan 1 20South Shields
Sat Jan 4 20Stalybridge Celtic
Sat Jan 11 20Nantwich Town
Sat Jan 25 20Stafford Rangers
Sat Feb 1 20Ashton United
Sat Feb 8 20Hyde United
Sat Feb 15 20Bamber Bridge
Sat Feb 22 20Warrington Town
Sat Feb 29 20Radcliffe
Sat Mar 14 20Basford United
Sat Mar 21 20Mickleover Sports
Sat Mar 28 20Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Apr 4 20Atherton Collieries
Sat Apr 11 20FC United Of Manchester
Mon Apr 13 20Morpeth Town
Sat Apr 18 20Grantham Town
Sat Apr 25 20Lancaster City
Sun May 31 20Ashton United
Sun May 31 20Matlock Town
Results
Date Opposition Score
Nov 9Radcliffe1-3
Nov 2Grantham Town1-2
Oct 19Bamber Bridge2-1
Oct 15Hyde United1-0
Oct 12Stafford Rangers1-1
Oct 8Matlock Town2-1
Oct 5Mickleover Sports0-1
Oct 1Basford United1-1
Sep 28Warrington Town1-1
Sep 14Nantwich Town2-3
Sep 3Whitby Town0-2
Aug 31Witton Albion0-0
Aug 26South Shields0-0
Aug 24FC United Of Manchester1-0
Aug 20Stalybridge Celtic1-5
Aug 17Buxton1-1
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic