Statistics 2018 - 2019 for Stafford Rangers
Table Pos W D L Pts
H&A 17 5 6 9 21
H 15 3 4 4 13
A 14 2 2 5 8
Records
Home win Basford United3-1Tue 25th Sep
Away win Hednesford Town1-3Tue 4th Sep
Home defeat Hyde United1-3Sat 20th Oct
Away defeat Bamber Bridge6-1Sat 29th Sep
Home score Whitby Town3-3Sat 24th Nov
Away score Bamber Bridge6-1Sat 29th Sep
Position Tracker
Match Points Position Move
1017 
2118 1
3121 3
4221 
5516 5
6811 5
7119 2
81111 2
9148 3
101410 2
111412 2
121413 1
131414 1
141714 
151715 1
161815 
171916 1
182016 
192017 1
202117 
Goal Spread
Mins For Against
00-0510
06-1010
11-1521
16-2012
21-2541
26-3002
31-3504
36-4022
41-4532
46-5002
51-5501
56-6022
61-6521
66-7025
71-7503
76-8010
81-8522
86-9037
Goal Scorers
Coulson, Samuel3
Cuff, Joe3
Reid, Izak3
Briscoe, Louis2
Jones, Luke2
Perry, Kyle2
Bailey-Jones, Theo2
Thorley, Thomas2
Charles, Jake2
Sherratt, Jack1
Burns, Daniel1
Banks, Lewis1
Green, Joshua1
Goal Details Total
Average Goals 1.28
Average Conceded 1.88
Average 1st Goal 37
Average 1st Concede 48
Average win margin 1.75
Average loss margin 2.18
Games scored in 15
Games conceded in 18
Failed to score 5
Clean sheets 2
Total Goals 26
Total Conceded 37
Result Frequency
Margin H&A H A
Lose by 5101
Lose by 4000
Lose by 3202
Lose by 2330
Lose by 1312
Draw642
Win by 1101
Win by 2431
At half time
  H&A H A
Winning W 15,00% 18,18% 11,11%
D 15,00% 18,18% 11,11%
L 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
Drawing W 10,00% 9,09% 11,11%
D 10,00% 18,18% 0,00%
L 25,00% 27,27% 22,22%
Losing W 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
D 0,00% 0,00% 0,00%
L 20,00% 9,09% 33,33%
Head to Head
Home Team Away
Bamber Bridge1 - 6
3 - 1Basford United
0 - 1Buxton1 - 4
1 - 3Farsley Celtic
1 - 1Gainsborough Trinity
1 - 1Grantham Town
Hednesford Town3 - 1
1 - 3Hyde United
Lancaster City0 - 0
Marine0 - 1
Matlock Town
1 - 1Mickleover Sports
Nantwich Town
North Ferriby United2 - 1
1 - 3Scarborough Athletic
South Shields0 - 3
2 - 0Stalybridge Celtic2 - 2
Warrington Town
3 - 3Whitby Town
3 - 1Witton Albion
Workington0 - 1
Month by Month
Month Pos W D L Pts
August210222
September640212
October181043
November160303
December150111
Attendances
Visitors Date Att
BuxtonSat Dec 1481
Whitby TownSat Nov 24375
Gainsborough TrinitySat Nov 3457
Hyde UnitedSat Oct 20348
Farsley CelticTue Oct 9382
Scarborough AthleticSat Oct 6601
Basford UnitedTue Sep 25411
Witton AlbionTue Sep 11483
Stalybridge CelticSat Sep 1564
Mickleover SportsMon Aug 27618
Grantham TownTue Aug 21562
Fixtures
Date Opposition
Sat Dec 15 18Hednesford Town
Sat Dec 22 18Matlock Town
Wed Dec 26 18Nantwich Town
Tue Jan 1 19Mickleover Sports
Sat Jan 5 19Workington
Sat Jan 19 19Grantham Town
Sat Jan 26 19Gainsborough Trinity
Sat Feb 2 19Lancaster City
Sat Feb 9 19Scarborough Athletic
Sat Feb 16 19Bamber Bridge
Sat Feb 23 19Basford United
Sat Mar 2 19Marine
Sat Mar 16 19Farsley Celtic
Sat Mar 23 19Warrington Town
Sat Mar 30 19Hyde United
Sat Apr 6 19North Ferriby United
Sat Apr 13 19Whitby Town
Sat Apr 20 19South Shields
Mon Apr 22 19Nantwich Town
Sat Apr 27 19Matlock Town
Fri May 31 19Witton Albion
Fri May 31 19Warrington Town
Results
Date Opposition Score
Dec 8Stalybridge Celtic2-2
Dec 1Buxton0-1
Nov 24Whitby Town3-3
Nov 17Lancaster City0-0
Nov 3Gainsborough Trinity1-1
Oct 20Hyde United1-3
Oct 13North Ferriby United2-1
Oct 9Farsley Celtic1-3
Oct 6Scarborough Athletic1-3
Oct 2Marine0-1
Sep 29Bamber Bridge1-6
Sep 25Basford United3-1
Sep 15Buxton1-4
Sep 11Witton Albion3-1
Sep 4Hednesford Town3-1
Sep 1Stalybridge Celtic2-0
Aug 27Mickleover Sports1-1
Aug 25South Shields0-3
Aug 21Grantham Town1-1
Aug 18Workington0-1
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
GTS of Mossley - Steam Cleanrers - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Official Betting Partner