Ashton Pitch Inspection @ 5pm
Player Profile - Callum Hill (28th Oct 2014 - 31st May 2016)
Callum is a very tall keeper (six foot six inches!) who is coming through the ranks of the academy.
Career
Position
Goalkeeper
Joined
28th Oct 2014
Left
31st May 2016
Last App
10th Nov 2015
Last Goal
Never Scored
 
Career
Appearances
1
Unused Sub
19
Goals
0
Assists
0
Red Cards
0
Yellow Cards
1
Points
3 / 3
Average Points
3.00
Wins
1
Draws
0
Losses
0
Total Pitch Time
90 mins
Appearances
Date Opposition Competition Season H/A Score Lineups Goals Assists R Y Sub
Tue 10 November 2015Northwich Manchester VillaCheshire Senior Cup2015/2016H1-2     Unused
Wed 28 October 2015North Ferriby UnitedFA Cup2015/2016A0-0     Unused
Sat 17 October 2015AFC TelfordVanarama National League North2015/2016A2-0     Unused
Sat 10 October 2015ChasetownFA Cup2015/2016A1-1     Unused
Tue 06 October 2015Abbey HeyManchester Cup2015/2016A1-4     
Sat 03 October 2015Alfreton TownVanarama National League North2015/2016A1-3     Unused
Sat 26 September 2015Kendal TownFA Cup2015/2016A2-3     Unused
Sat 19 September 2015FC United Of ManchesterVanarama National League North2015/2016H1-0     Unused
Tue 15 September 2015Nuneaton TownVanarama National League North2015/2016A3-3     Unused
Sat 12 September 2015Lowestoft TownVanarama National League North2015/2016H3-1     Unused
Sat 05 September 2015TamworthVanarama National League North2015/2016A1-1     Unused
Mon 31 August 2015ChorleyVanarama National League North2015/2016H0-1     Unused
Sat 29 August 2015Stockport CountyVanarama National League North2015/2016A0-3     Unused
Sat 22 August 2015Solihull MoorsVanarama National League North2015/2016H1-3     Unused
Tue 18 August 2015Gainsborough TrinityVanarama National League North2015/2016A3-1     Unused
Tue 11 August 2015Bradford Park AvenueVanarama National League North2015/2016H1-1     Unused
Sat 08 August 2015Hednesford TownVanarama National League North2015/2016A2-1     Unused
Tue 21 July 2015Hyde UnitedRay Stanley Memorial2015/2016A2-2     Unused
Sat 08 November 2014Oxford CityVanarama National League North2014/2015A1-1     Unused
Sat 01 November 2014Hednesford TownVanarama National League North2014/2015H0-5     Unused
Sponsors
Site Sponsor
Football Accumulators - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Site Sponsor
MG Domestic - Official Site Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic
Main club sponsor
Works4U Official Shirt Sponsors of Stalybridge Celtic